Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 01:07 AM
I had an excellent experience during my biannual cleaning and checkup. Thank you for being so thorough and making me feel safe during the procedure.
Melinda T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 19:22 PM
Friendly family-feeling dentistry
Business Response:

Thanks...

Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 14:23 PM
Always excellent service. Glad to receive email reminder of appointment. Staff is always professional and friendly. I felt safe and all was very clean.
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer...

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 05:48 AM
I had chipped a previously repaired tooth and needed an assessment and fix. Dr. Davis knew exactly what my options were and she and her staff made sure to get me in and out efficiently, with a fix that felt better to my tongue than the original. They handled COVID protocols very professionally, and I felt totally comfortable the whole time. I'm glad they've carried forward the expertise and hospitality I came to expect with Dr. Bean.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Rita C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 12:25 PM
Professional, safe, prompt & friendly service.
Mary Ann H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:46 AM
This appt was great from beginning to end. Lisa welcomed me immediately and Vanessa was ready to begin the dental assessment and cleaning. She gave a thorough explanation of the changes expected because of the Covid-19 regulations. She also answered questions well and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Davis was also kind in assessing my dental needs and explained areas to watch. Ruth took care of scheduling my next appt. This is a welcoming comfortable environment. They are the best.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 12:21 PM
Great service ! Great Dr. and staff !
Business Response:

Thanks...

Judy F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 07:25 AM
Friendly, Caring, professional staff and very safe environment. I live in Springboro but wouldn’t think of switching dentists. Dr. Davis and staff are super!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Karen C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 02:46 AM
It has always been a good experience, and as always any issues I have addressed they had checked out. I feel I after years of searching for the right dentist after mine retired, I have found the best dentist office ever!
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.