Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Vision Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
82 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7664 W Lake Mead Blvd #107, Ste 107, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 254-6222

https://www.visioncenterslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(229) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579

4 people are looking at this business

About

What exactly sets The Vision Centers apart from any other eye care facility in Las Vegas? It’s actually incredibly simple! We possess a driven and unwavering commitment to providing you with both qual

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
82 reviews
532
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
123
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrien Knowles review for The Vision Centers
Adrien Knowles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:37 AM
Great eye place. They do everything for you. They make so simple. Friendly staff. I love it there.
Aaron Straub review for The Vision Centers
Aaron Straub on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:58 AM
The doc is VERY nice and so was most of the staff. A little pricey but in my opinion worth it..
Stewart B Creelman review for The Vision Centers
Stewart B Creelman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:01 AM
Lexy at the Craig location is the most professional employee at the company. I 100% recommend that you use the Craig location even if it has less frame options than the Lake Mead location.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rhonda Ventress-Settles review for The Vision Centers
Rhonda Ventress-Settles on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:50 AM
Amazing staff, fantastic doctor, awesome discount! The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor is knowledgeable and informative. If you are referred by a friend you receive a substantial discount! They also carry a plethora of gorgeous eyeglass frames! #impressive
Rhonda Ventress-Settles review for The Vision Centers
Rhonda Ventress-Settles on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:51 AM
Amazing staff, fantastic doctor, awesome discount! The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor is knowledgeable and informative. If you are referred by a friend you receive a substantial discount! They also carry a plethora of gorgeous eyeglass frames! #impressive
Sugar Routh Knight review for The Vision Centers
Sugar Routh Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:19 AM
The staff is amazing and so is the Doctor.. They treat you like family..
Yashica Holmes review for The Vision Centers
Yashica Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:08 AM
I love this place. I took all my children and was very pleased with the service we received.
Yashica Holmes review for The Vision Centers
Yashica Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:13 AM
I love this place. I took all my children and was very pleased with the service we received.
David Evans-Ortíz review for The Vision Centers
David Evans-Ortíz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:40 AM
I love my optometrist. She is amazing every time I see her and so attentive to all my needs :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.