Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tax Hardship Center, LLC

Claimed
4.8
284 reviews
|Financial Services|Westlake Village, CA 91362 United States

30700 Russell Ranch Rd fl 2 ste 250, Westlake Village, CA 91362 United States

(877) 829-7099

http://www.taxhardshipcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

23805 Stuart Ranch Rd # 200

(310) 456-6434
5.0
(12) · Financial Services

517 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-4630
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

10808 Washington Blvd

(310) 841-4090
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

3700 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 769-0044
5.0
(13) · Financial Services

6615 E Pacific Coast Hwy #240

(562) 493-9393
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

1314 7th St

(310) 785-5100
About

Owe $10k or more to IRS? End your IRS problems. Tax Hardship Center deals with personal AND business tax relief cases. Enjoy a free consultation from a leading tax expert.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5266
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan C review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Jonathan C on BBB

17 days ago

03/06/2023, 07:03 AM
Without getting too wordy here I'll get right to it: I had some personal tax issues that were seemingly beyond repair with the IRS. I was looking for help on google and I came across Tax Hardship. I couldn't be happier with my decision to ask them for help. Paul reached out to me almost instantly and I told him everything that was going on. He got me started and from there I moved through the process with his teams. Very quickly they were able to settle my worries and get my taxes in perfect order with the IRS. Tax Hardship is the real deal; I strongly recommend.
Business Response:

J*******, thank you for the kind words and endorsement.

Debbie S review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Debbie S on BBB

2 months ago

02/02/2023, 03:56 AM
I had to file an offer in compromise with the IRS. They were awesome and really informative. I would recommend them to everyone in a tax situation
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and endorsement.

Miraily R review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Miraily R on BBB

2 months ago

01/12/2023, 04:41 AM
Save your money and time! This place is ridiculous. Wouldn't recommend it to anybody! We were charged $495 to have them review our paperwork and see how they can help us. When we finally spoke with them again (Tony was my rep) he wouldn't give a clear answer and my husband and I just had a weird feeling so we cancelled and requested a refund as the paperwork we signed stated we had 14 days to cancel and receive a full refund. We were on day 8 when we requested it since it took them a week to verify the outstanding amount we had with the IRS. I asked Tony to cancel and issue the refund and he said he would have his supervisor call me, which I still have not heard from him. I called the 877 number and was told the request would take WEEKS before billing could get to it. RIDICULOUS!! DON'T GO HERE!! P.S. Spoke with another reputable attorney and he stated it wouldn't even be beneficial to do the tax relief right now, yet this place wanted to charge us $3,000 and couldn't even tell us for what!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Donna D. review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Donna D. on BBB

3 months ago

01/03/2023, 01:35 AM
I got great help from this company. I was in dire straits luckily they helped me resolve my issue with the IRS. It was worth the money that I had to pay them to help. The IRS is not a place that I wanted to mess with.
Business Response:

D****, Thank you for the kind words and endorsement.

Scott S review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Scott S on BBB

5 months ago

11/04/2022, 02:52 AM
So fsr, I am not too sure... I am currently working with tax hardship and will update as we go... I am saddened that they use a know scammer technique which is to get you in with enough money ($500) so that when they call you in a week, they can charge you anything... I need help with 5 years and just to be open with what they charged me... an additional $4,000... so I am paying $900/year.... I know I have issues but I think they know that you're not going to walk away from $500. I will update as more happens. Hopefully they will give $4,500 in service.
Nathan A review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Nathan A on BBB

5 months ago

10/28/2022, 02:23 AM
They really helped me threw a hard time and in a timely and errgent manner. Couldn't have done it without them. Worth every dime
Business Response:

N*****, Thank you for the kind words and endorsement.

Teresa H review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Teresa H on BBB

5 months ago

10/19/2022, 01:42 AM
Tax Hardship was wonderful to work with on our tax issues. The three representatives were quick to respond and made a difficult situation easier to deal with during the process. Thanks so much to Tax Hardship!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and endorsement.

Jim P review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Jim P on BBB

5 months ago

10/13/2022, 01:54 AM
I thought dealing with the IRS would be a stressful endeavor. Tax Hardship put a team on my case and walked me through the process. They were not only professional but were there every step of the way. I could talk to them any time. They promptly returned my calls and made me feel at ease. In the end they did everything they said they would and saved me no less than 30,000 dollars. Even though I paid for their services I feel indebted to the whole team. Thank you to all who were involved in my case. Jim P
Calvin T review for Tax Hardship Center, LLC
Calvin T on BBB

6 months ago

09/18/2022, 01:09 AM
Tax Hardship Center did an amazing job. The process took some time but it was worth it. Thank You
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.