Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 16:50 PM
Perfection is a difficult thing to accomplish. But you accomplish this each and every time I visit. Thanks to everyone for another absolute fun experience. I can keep smiling thanks to all of you.
Margaret E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 05:14 AM
Steve K Okamoto DDS is the best. He always is wonderful and when you leave his office after a appointment you know you have received the best of everything he did for you. The same applies to the other employees who clean your teeth, etc. I highly recommend his to many of my friends and neighbors who also feel the same about him and his employees.
Mimi E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 13:04 PM
I love to have my teeth cleaned here with Rene. Then I saw Dr. Michelle after the cleaning. The whole office is lovely and a pleasure to visit.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dorothy N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:47 AM
My visits to your office for my dental procedures has always been beyond first-rate - the expertise and kindness of Drs. Steve and Michelle is so evident and the helpfulness of the technicians and office staff is exceptional. Their concern for their patient's dental health care is obvious by the time and patience shown to each individual's dental issue.
Joy P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:05 AM
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years and I enjoy going to dentist.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 13:05 PM
My son sustained a serious injury to his mouth during a basketball game while away at college. As a mom, my heart sank. My son took a hard hit from another players shoulder and it caused multiple chipped teeth and fractured a tooth. It took a "DREAM" team to get him patched up enough to return to school in only week, until more permanent work can be completed. We were referred to Dr. Michelle Okamoto by Dr. Chris Groat, my sons life-long pediatric dentist. Dr. Michelle accepted the challenge and spent SEVERAL hours on SEVERAL different days repairing and rebuilding my sons mouth, as well as, coordinating his care here in the South Bay and even as far as Seattle, WA, where he attends college. The office staff is also excellent. Amber and Valerie in the front office, helped ensure excellent and open communication between Dr. Michelle and myself. I wish I could give 10 stars because my son is smiling again!! Thank you so very much to Dr. Michelle and this amazing team of professionals!!
Faye S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:50 AM
The Dental Hygienist from Dr Okamoto,s office did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough. Renee does great work!
Rita Jo C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:18 AM
As always, great services provided to me 😊
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 11:32 AM
My son sustained a serious injury to his mouth during a basketball game while away at college. As a mom my heart sank. My son took a hard hit from another players shoulder and it caused multiple chipped teeth and fractured a tooth. It took a "DREAM" team to get him patched up enough to return to school in only one week until more permanent work can be completed. We were referred to Dr. Michelle by Dr. Chris Groat, my sons pediatric dentist. Dr. Michelle accepted the challenge and spent several hours on several different days repairing and rebuilding my sons mouth as well as coordinating his care here in the South Bay and even as far as Seattle, WA, where my son attends college, The office staff is also excellent and Amber and Valerie, in the front office, helped ensured excellent communication between Dr. Michelle and myself. I wish I could give 10 stars because my son is smiling again!! Thank you so very much Dr. Michelle!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.