Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:36 AM
We have been patients of this dental practice over 20 years and have no complaints. Stacy cleaned my wife’s teeth. She is gentle, compassionate and an example of the quality of the entire staff here. We are proud to recommend doctors Steven and Michelle Okamoto to anyone needing excellent dental care.
George G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:49 AM
The best. And the music superb as well!
Nani G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 16:17 PM
Again....Simply Amazing....had the pleasure of being cared for by both Dr. Steve and his beautiful daughter Dr. Michelle. Called in the afternoon and he made some time to be available that same day to take care of my dire need! Who would do that....Dr. Steve of course😁
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jerilyn P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 17:34 PM
I am very pleased that Dr. Steven and Michelle did an excellent job in the care of my situation and made my dental experience very comfortable. The doctor was very good in explaining every thing and made me very relaxed due to my problems with my teeth. Thank you for your time and look forward to the next time.
Dr. Larry P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:48 AM
I've had excellent prosthodontic care as well as dental hygiene.
Lena B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 19:44 PM
Renee is the best dental hygienist I have ever had!
Katherine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:52 AM
Very pleasant. Michelle and the hygienist were very kind and gentle with my mouth. Hoping for more positive experiences here. Thanks!
Margaret E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 05:57 AM
I had an appointment for cleaning my teeth, Kim did a great job as always. I would recommend her highly. She is very professional, kind and knows how to do a great job.
Quang P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 03:19 AM
Professional touch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.