Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:48 AM
The surgery went well, as usual. Keep up the good work.
Sharon M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 03:05 AM
Greeted warmly and basically no wait time. Second time with hygienist Yuni who was personable and pointed out areas needing a little extra attention. Very grateful to receive such feedback.
George J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr Steve and his staff are always consummate professionals. They make what most of us uncomfortable (a trip to the dentist) bearable and, I won't say enjoyable, but reasonable.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Pauline I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:23 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Okamoto for many years. He and his staff are always professional and kind. Renee is my dental hygienist and she the best!
Fertina B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 02:19 AM
Excellent dentistry….. I have been a client for over 10 years and the service is always stellar. If you are interested in a clean, professional and friendly environment for your dental needs, this is the place to come.
Brigitte C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:57 AM
Renee is without question the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She is very personable, sincere, efficient, and very knowledgeable. She cleans my teeth without hurting my gums like no other hygienist has before her.
Don A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:55 AM
Excellent experience as usual!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:08 AM
Renee is an excellent hygienist.
Christina E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:07 AM
I actually look forward to my dental visits. Everyone at the office is courteous , friendly and so efficient. You can tell they all take great pride in what they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.