Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:26 AM
The staff is friendly and helpful! LOVE Dr. Michelle.... don't know what else to say!
Cheryl K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Steve is an amazing dentist providing excellent care of my teeth. The staff is kind and dedicated. We drive 500 miles to visit his office for the opportunity. I highly recommend Dr. Steve Okamoto as a dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 11:47 AM
Good experience with Renee ...she did a very thorough job during my cleaning & also recommended gum massaging to help bleeding
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rhamonah Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 20:21 PM
My appointment went very well. Stacy is excellent and makes my experience free of stress and comfortable.
Torreey W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:40 AM
Excellent
Eunice M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 11:16 AM
Very satisfied
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 09:17 AM
Beautiful office, awesome and friendly staff. Highly recommend this father and daughter team.
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 07:10 AM
They fitted me with a mouthpiece for snoring. They are very thorough. Enjoyed Steve's friendly personality. Its been an enjoyable experience.
Curtis D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:51 PM
Had my teeth cleaned today, did a great job everyone in the office are kind and make you feel at ease,dr Steve and his staff are the best in the South Bay!! Thx
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.