Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

441 N Lakeview Ave

(888) 988-2800
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2925 N Palo Verde Ave

(562) 429-2473
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

5601 De Soto Ave

(818) 719-2000
About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 11:11 AM
First of all Dr Okamoto's office has the most professional staff, gorgeous space, top tier dental hygienists and of course Dr Steven Okamoto. I believe he is the very best dentist in the S Bay. He has an artistic sense that exceed my expectations for my smile, bite, color and final product. I highly recommend Dr Steven Okamoto and I'm a very picky customer. I search out the best and it took me years to finally find the best. I'm very happy and it was a pleasure to have worked with Dr Okamoto. Jan
Dr. Larry P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:15 AM
Dr Steve and his assistants have taken excellent care of my dental issues, which include extensive bridgework.
Francisco V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 02:03 AM
everyone is great from the moment I walk in until my visit is complete, I am so happy my co-worker referred me to this dentist office.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Faye S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 13:57 PM
I was so afraid to visit a Dental Office during this COVID 19 Pandemic. I had made a future appointment for Cleaning and Checkup. I was planning to think about about going in and I would have plenty of time. Then on Wednesday morning Amber called to say she had an opening the next day if my husband and wanted to come in earlier. I sent a text message to my Medical Doctor but she did not have time to answer before the appointment. Amber was very patient waiting for my answer. We decided to go in. We were very pleased with all the safety precautions that were taken in the office by the Dental Staff and by Dr. Okamoto. We were also happy with the Dental work by Dr. Okamoto and the Dental Hygienists which was excellent as usual.
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2020, 19:15 PM
I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED A BETTER QUALITY JOB OF HAVING MY TEETH CLEANED AND POLISHED! AND THAT IS SAYING A MOUTH FULL. IN TWO MORE YEARS I WILL BECOME NINETY YEARS OLD AND I STILL HAVE ALL OF MY OWN TEETH. SO IF YOU WANT THE BEST, LET OKAMOTO DO THE REST!!
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/29/2020, 13:31 PM
I am not one who ever leaves reviews. So this will be brief. Steven and his Daughter Michelle are the pinnacle of professionalism and dentistry.They have bailed me and me kids out of many issues. Some after a varsity football game after hours! I mean they are there when you need them. I can't say enough about them. Please consider them for all your dentistry needs. Respectfully, Randy
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 06:29 AM
Michelle is a wonderful, patient dentist and was so kind in helping and handling my elderly mother. Moreover, she didn't try to push us to address other possible money making issues. She did as requested and focused on the primary reason we came in, plus, she gave her a little cleaning as well, saving us another trip. I wholeheartedly recommend this dentist!
Alice B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:41 AM
Had an appointment with Dr Michelle because of pain in upper left side of my mouth. Her assistant asked me questions to clarify the issue and took two X-rays. She made me feel comfortable and was really efficient and professional. Dr Michelle is the best! I’ve been going to see her father Dr Steve for over 30 years. Since he’s now more specialized I’ve been seeing Dr Michelle for the past few years. She’s the best! Excellent communication and technical skills. Always greets me with warmth and concern for my issue. Provided a thorough exam, and presented options for treatment. I was very satisfied with her assessment. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Michelle is an excellent dentist and a great person. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:29 AM
I always appreciate everything here especially people working are so friendly and make me feel ease before/during the dental treatment. On top of that, I appreciate their kindness to deal with my urgent dental treatment for cavity out of doctor"s tight schedule. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.