Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Healthcare|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404
5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 05:06 AM
    I having been going here for the last 3years after getting both upper and lower dentures.In that time I have never had a bad experience.Thanks to the entire staff
    James C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 00:52 AM
    Fast and efficient, very nice people!
    Donald F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 02:45 AM
    Stacy is a great hygienist. She really cleans your teeth well and works to get all the plague and tartar build up off. She has a fun personality and lets you know all the best ways to take care of your teeth. Great office atmosphere. We highly recommend DDS.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Judith S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/28/2018, 03:34 AM
    Everyone was very nice, and they did a thorough exam, and a reasonable quote. I was very pleased with my experience there.
    Donna S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/27/2018, 04:18 AM
    Just a quick note to say that I am VERY HAPPY with my new dentures. This is my 2nd pair from you. They look great and a Big Thank You to Ryan and Dr Chris for their Great personalities and kindness. Our family has gotten our Dentures here.and will always come back as I tell folks about you all the time Sincerely Donna Shults
    Daryl P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/16/2018, 02:59 AM
    Dr. Alfredo, Jenny, Laura, Rebecca, Doris, and yes, Ryan are all wonderful professionals and "great" ambassadors for your organization. Oh, I forgot Stacey up front, she is very organized, friendly, and professional. I recommend this Dental Service to all of my friends and associates.
    Michael S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 02:27 AM
    I’ve been in before and always had great service, but, this time I came in and they went above and beyond to help me out. I had a filling come out and normal procedure for them is to access the issue then schedule a time to fix the problem. However, since I was going to be leaving town on business the next day and needed to have my tooth fixed as soon as possible and was willing to wait for the doctor to finish with another patient, they were able to fit me into the schedule and fix the problem. Thank you all so much!!!
    Marc W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/13/2017, 01:29 AM
    Stacy is a great and provided a great experience at DDS.
    Yevonne F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/29/2017, 00:01 AM
    On 11/16/17 I had a severe toothache that continued through the day and night. On 11/17/17 at 8:30am I called and was given an appt. for 11:00. I was seen by Dr. Hogan as my regular dentist was not in. Dr. Hogan checked the tooth and we decided, as it was a wisdom tooth, to extract it. After numbing the area he proceeded. All I felt was a little pressure. I did not even realize when it came out until he showed it to me. He put me on antibiotics and pain meds and thanks to Dr. Hogan I was able to enjoy Thanksgiving a few days later. So glad I had it done. Thank you so much. Highly recommend DDS.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.