Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Audiologist

190 Industrial Dr

(636) 931-9888
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/18/2017, 00:01 AM
    She is the best hygienist that I have had. And I will continue to have her do ALL my cleanings! She's awesome. Thanks
    Bertha P. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/08/2017, 00:21 AM
    My experience with Denture and Dental Services has been very pleasant. The dental staff assistants have been very professional. The dental work they preformed so far is fantastic.I won't rate it 5 stars because I am not done yet..
    Lorena J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/05/2017, 04:25 AM
    The assistants at this dental office are the best. Doris is my favorite, but I have never had a bad experience and I have had quite a few appointments. Dr. G'Sell is always in the best mood and explains all procedures in great detail. He is never too busy to answer all my many questions. Ryan - now he is super! He takes the time to investigate what my dental plan will pay and helps to figure out the best way to have my dental work done regarding finances! I have given out at least a dozen referral cards and will be forever thankful for finding this dental office. It is convenient, and they always work with me for my appointments since I work second shift. Dental work can be scary, but this place makes it seem so much easier than any other place I have used my whole life. Thank you DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions, you have given me my smile back!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Patty M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/02/2017, 06:05 AM
    I went in to get my lower denture adjusted, because it was rubbing on my gum. The technician worked with me for quite awhile trying to get it right, even though there was no extra payment for the service. She was very helpful and friendly, and gave me advice about what to do to care for my gum when I got home. The denture felt good the rest of today when I was eating my meals.
    Ann H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/01/2017, 02:29 AM
    I just saw Dr. Chris, Dorothy and the rest of the staff when I got a filling put in. Yesterday I called and they got me right in. So far they have done a great job with my dental needs to include extractions, cleaning,filling, tooth build up and a top plus lower partial. Dr. Chris covers all the options without a critical but a caring truful attitude. Doris and the rest of the staff take the time needed and their kindness is outstanding. They offer Care credit for those of us that needed. I have recommended them to several of my friends. Oh yes, I had dental Fear when I first saw them but Chris has always been gentle and I no longer have that dreaded fear. Thank you for being there for my dental needs.
    Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/18/2017, 01:04 AM
    Amazing....so thorough! Friendly staff and very professional demeanor. Will recommend to friends.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/06/2017, 06:28 AM
    I love this place!!!!!
    Sherry R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/05/2017, 02:16 AM
    They really do care about you. I really liked them
    Stacy P. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/05/2017, 02:05 AM
    This place has wonderful staff and treat you like a friend, not just a patient. Even great tunes on the radio. They are extremely conscientious of your comfort level.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.