Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

State

(618) 288-1511

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

8 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary I. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/16/2017, 06:43 AM
    Thank you for being there when I so needed dental service. Everyone was great and understood my need.
    Charles W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/03/2017, 05:47 AM
    I was nervous as could be but was put at ease very quickly in the appointment.
    Patrica S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/27/2017, 04:22 AM
    I have Never had such quick, reliable service in the 30 years I have been wearing Dentures!! I've just returned from my final fitting and am amazed at the fit. The other places had to adjust and file down sharp spots and such, and now 4 hours into using my new ones, I feel no pain or pressure places and they fit so securely as I never have used poli-grip or gels to keep them in. I have absolutely no fear of loosing them. I will continue to use DDS for any and all dental needs. Thankyou Drs. and Staff for making my visits a wonderful and enjoyable time. Patricia
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Bobbie O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/21/2017, 05:38 AM
    Love Doris!!!!!
    Janet S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/14/2017, 01:14 AM
    Great staff, answered all questions and gave a detailed care plan that was easy to understand.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 01:42 AM
    Everyone is very nice and the young lady who cleaned my teeth was very informative and helpful.
    Rose Ann N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/09/2017, 00:42 AM
    THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARING AND THAT IS PRETTY HARD TO DO NOW ADAYS AND DO A GOOD JOB OF IT? WELL GUYS, IM SO GLAD I FOUND YOU...YOU HAVE ALWAYS TREATED ME WITH KINDNESS AND NEVER QUITS TO YOU GET IT RIGHT!
    Jane J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/29/2016, 04:17 AM
    Thank you it was not bad. The Dentist and his assistant was very good. I will come back no pain.First time to this Dentist.
    Rose Ann N. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/04/2015, 03:57 AM
    Sorry put on wrong place
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.