Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

State

(618) 288-1511

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

7 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rose Ann N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/08/2018, 01:47 AM
    They woke me up of how to do implants, cleaning!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/06/2018, 06:30 AM
    Not my first experience with dentures but DDS made it such an easy going and effecient visit. Their expertise and caring demeanors made it much easier to be myself and get my needs met on the first visit. From start to finish....very professional! The experience was one that i would totally recommend to others. I did not need even a single adjustment!! During my initial consultation the doctor recognized my premature sagging jaws due to my former dentures i was wearing that had little to none back teeth. He gave me new back teeth and an the confidence to smile again. Couldnt believe the difference it made, took several years off my face. Thank you DDS 😆
    D. A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/30/2018, 01:19 AM
    I am walking toward the front door and Dr. Alfredo greets me in the parking lot. He inquires "...how have you been lately?" We chat for a minute prior to entering his office. I am surprised to see Laura (she was on a maternity leave) back working. She is always so helpful and pleasant. Stacy is going to clean my teeth; as always, a great job. Several co-workers also greet me saying "Hello." Ryan, the Office Manager, also greets me with a warm smile. Superior service is about outstanding dental services and it certainly becomes even better with warm and friendly service. Everyone here truly knows how to treat their clients!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Yevonne F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/25/2018, 04:47 AM
    Always a great experience. I have recommended several people to this office and they have been as pleased as I am. Stacy is great and does a wonderful job.
    Richard T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/17/2018, 06:27 AM
    Great job very professional clinic very nice professional staff and product was top of the line for a reasonable price went there before in the past and was very satisfied with the outcome and satisfied today Thanks
    Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 05:34 AM
    I got my teeth cleaned by Stacy she was very nice and answered all my questions I didn't feel any pain she's very good at cleaning my teeth and she taught me how to use a waterpik also I got a good deal going through you guys on the Waterpik I save 25 bucks so all in all it was a good visit thanks for cleaning my teeth Stacy
    Scott S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/22/2018, 01:52 AM
    I would just like to take a monument out of my day to let everyone know what a great experience I have every time I come into the DDS office in St Peter’s. The entire staff especially Stacy, Karlye, Jenny, Ryan, and Dr. Calderon are all very pleasant and always have a positive attitude. They all make me feel like part of the DDS family and not just another client every time I walk through the door. I would highly recommend DDS to anyone who is having dental issues to contact DDS in St Peter’s. Sincerely Scott Shelton
    Mary B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 04:56 AM
    Quick extractions, great dentist. Friendly staff. Will recommend to anyone! Thank you.
    Maurice W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 02:24 AM
    Very happy with my experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.