Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

State

(618) 288-1511

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

8 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/06/2019, 06:03 AM
    Jennie was awesome as she always is. Cheers!
    Michael S. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    10/26/2019, 02:50 AM
    Really great service and very nice people
    Kathleen L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/27/2019, 01:52 AM
    The person taking care of me did an excellent job.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Steven O. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/25/2019, 02:03 AM
    Had 4 fillings and a cleaning yesterday and have had previous work on my teeth here and they do an amazing job everyone is very nice treat me great make sure I'm comfortable I couldnt ask for a better dentist
    James R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 03:51 AM
    One of the selling points for me was the fact that they are willing to make easy payment arrangements that are within my budget. Most dentist that I went to; wants all the money up front before they are willing to start. Thank you DDS and a big thanks to Ryan who made this all possible for me to be able to smile again.
    Tiffani H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/14/2019, 07:33 AM
    I love this office and the people that work there. Always a positive experience! Jenny is an amazing team member, y'all better keep her around! Thank you for taking good care of me! One day out and feel fantastic overall!
    Christine N. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/08/2019, 03:05 AM
    Dr.alfredo calderon and doris assistant went above and beyond to please me.professional,friendly,and most reasonable.patient, and understanding,the doc is a good teacher,and they work well together!he accepted the challenge to make me smile,exceeded expectations!,had been to 4 other dentists,this changes lives!
    Patty M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/21/2019, 03:21 AM
    I visited to get an estimate for a permanent denture to replace the temporary one I have now. They took x-rays and checked out the teeth I have left and gave me an honest estimate of what was needed and the cost. I appreciated the professional surroundings and attitude of the staff.
    Debbey W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 02:50 AM
    I had the best cleaning today at St.Peters office. Talk about great she did not hurt at all, in fact it was so good I made another appt. for another cleaning in July!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.