Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Audiologist

190 Industrial Dr

(636) 931-9888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:40 AM
THEY ARE A REALLY GREAT PLACE. SAME DAY I CALLED THEY GOT ME IN WHICH I REALLY NEEDED HAD A BAD TOOTH ACHE. THEY PROVIDED WONDERFUL SERVICE I WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM AS WELL.
Judy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:25 AM
I have an inherent fear and dislike about dentist since I had a very bad experience when I was 15. Dr. Chris relieved me of that fear and put me at ease. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Mary I. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:13 AM
Your service has been excellent. Staff always courteous.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:23 AM
Dr. G'Sell,Pam and Laura have been super. I highly recommend this practice.
Peggy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:24 AM
Great people and great prices 5 star yes !!!
Rick M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:11 AM
I having been going here for the last 3years after getting both upper and lower dentures.In that time I have never had a bad experience.Thanks to the entire staff
Frank D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:29 AM
Stacy is very professional in her field. She is pleasant and helpful and I look forward to having her for my next appointment. Regards Frank Davidson
Gayle C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:28 AM
It was pleasurable the staff was very concerned about my visit it all planned out at the end.
Kimberly C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:36 AM
I am very pleased with the services I received. Very welcoming environment and friendly staff. I will be referring others to this office. Even though I have some healing to go, I can't thank them enough for helping me achieve the smile I've been wanting!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.