Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902
5.0
(35) · Audiologist

190 Industrial Dr

(636) 931-9888
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:58 AM
Everything was handled very professionally. Thank you
Ramona R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:44 AM
Everyone is so nice and always call you in before your appointment time. Love their work and so patient and caring!
Patricia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:01 AM
I get an appointment as soon as I request one. This office understands your situation and they do not try to talk you into costly dental replacements. They do cost effective repair work if possible. The physicians and assistants make you feel comfortable and I have never experienced any pain. What a friendly office! I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patty M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:15 AM
I had broken my lower denture in half, and was able to get a next-day appointment to get it repaired. They promised to have it ready by 3:30 that afternoon. It was repaired and relined, and it fit much more comfortably then it had recently. Everyone there, from technicians to front desk were very friendly, professional, and flashed their perfect smiles at me. (Nice advertising)
Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:14 AM
The staff was very courteous, professional, and helpful. The work was completed in a timely manner and appears to be well done. Everything was great.
Mary I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Thank you for the quick and courteous service. The staff is great. I can now smile with confidence.
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:16 AM
I recently had teeth pulled and dentures made. The Girls Doris,and Jenny were so kind and understanding . Dr. Calderon was the best. I was treated like I was there mother are grandmother. I would recommend Dentures and Implants to everyone that needed any dental work. Thanks to all of you.
Mildred V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:54 AM
Couldn't have asked for any nicer or more caring people. Would recommend.
Joyce W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:16 AM
I am so pleased with my new dentures from DDS. They are great and the cost was excellent we have a limited income and no insurance. The nurses and dr we're all so nice, I would definitely go back if necessary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.