Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Audiologist

190 Industrial Dr

(636) 931-9888
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joshua T. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/16/2020, 06:41 AM
    My experience at DDS was fantastic. Dr. Calderon was awesome and his assistants were so good to me. I’m so proud of my new look. I had a pretty extensive procedure and the doctor and staff made it seem like a breeze. Thank you to all the staff at DDS.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/13/2020, 07:57 AM
    I found the staff was pleasant and professional. They checked on my insurance for coverage of a specific procedure. They called me the next day to let me know what portion would be mine. Good info
    Jeff O. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/08/2020, 07:49 AM
    I will definitely tell others about your service. You're people have been very nice and professional. Thank you very much.
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    James M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/07/2020, 04:12 AM
    I feel I received excellent professional care by Kaly. I could not ask for more. Your reception staff was also great.
    Carla P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/06/2020, 07:22 AM
    Your staff was so friendly and made my visit very pleasant and comforting. The assistant Jenny, was most helpful and very informative.
    Carmen M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/05/2020, 07:05 AM
    Like always very pleasant! Thank you 🙏
    Arthur W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/05/2020, 06:09 AM
    What an amazing visit, everyone was very nice & polite. Your team was very through and paid great attention to details
    Chris W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/31/2020, 03:04 AM
    Painless, very friendly dental work. Got me in right away. Pain afterwards was very minimal. Would recommend this practice to friends and family.
    Charles G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/30/2020, 04:37 AM
    Very professional and courteous!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.