Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

State

(618) 288-1511

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

8 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gayle C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/27/2020, 13:56 PM
    Very please. Thank u.
    Mary M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/25/2020, 16:52 PM
    Very good. Was impressed- very efficient and felt very safe especially during COVID 19.
    Mike T. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/22/2020, 06:01 AM
    it was very good the person that cleans my teeth does a good job every time very very attentive and thorough
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Terry M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/15/2020, 19:55 PM
    Very friendly and professional staff.
    Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/15/2020, 05:20 AM
    Exceptional service-Great people. I couldn't ask for more.
    Jana W. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/14/2020, 01:59 AM
    The dental assistants are the best! They explain everything to you in great detail. What to expect after your procedure and in the future! I found them just by strolling by and am ever so grateful because I needed dentures but hearing so many horror stories and witnessing some of the most bulky unnatural looking teeth kept me in fear! Now I can honestly say if you pick the place to do the work? You can have the most natural beautiful looking teeth. I get so many compliments on my teeth and asked if I wore braces? They never suspect that they are dentures and that alone makes them the best!
    Linda m. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    02/22/2020, 15:34 PM
    We went for a 2nd option not only were they able to use our insurance they explained everything in detail to the $$$ we would be out of pocket. The following week my husband who was totally nervous about everything went in got all his teeth pulled and thr dentures in that day. The staff was great Ryan was A+ at explaining everything in detail to us about what they would do and what insurance would cover. Our 1st quote from a different place was over $5000 with insurance here was less than. $600 with our insurance. The staff is amazing. They treat you like family. Highly recommend.
    Daryl P. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/08/2020, 12:46 PM
    It was like "ole home day.' When I walked in, I was greeted by name and I had not been there in 6 months+. Kayla walked me back to the examination room inquiring "how I have been." Dr. Alfredo did the examination and, as always, was very thorough and pleasant. At the front desk, Laura was all smiles and very pleasant also. The young lady (sorry, I did not get her name), setting to the left of Laura, checked me in immediately and was happy to see me like I was a close relative. The professionalism and efficiency of the entire team is most impressive.
    James F. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/21/2019, 08:33 AM
    as always, quick service and very friendly at affordable price!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.