Logo White
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102 S Market St

(618) 939-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wayne R. on PatientConnect365

    24 days ago

    06/09/2020, 07:40 AM
    I always have a great experience when I go. No matter if it's just for quick checkup or in depth procedure.
    Carlie S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/05/2020, 12:10 PM
    Fast, friendly, affordable service.
    James C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/02/2020, 13:47 PM
    I’ve never had anything but an excellent visit
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/02/2020, 08:53 AM
    Great appointment. Very clean and professional. I highly recommend them.
    Michelle R. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/29/2020, 08:11 AM
    My experience was great the service with Technician was great she told me everything she was a bout to do before she done it.She me feel so relax
    Gayle C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/27/2020, 13:56 PM
    Very please. Thank u.
    Mary M. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/25/2020, 16:52 PM
    Very good. Was impressed- very efficient and felt very safe especially during COVID 19.
    Mike T. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/22/2020, 06:01 AM
    it was very good the person that cleans my teeth does a good job every time very very attentive and thorough
    Terry M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    05/15/2020, 19:55 PM
    Very friendly and professional staff.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.