Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Std Testing St Peters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Audiologist|Saint Peters, MO 63376

213 First Executive Ave, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 875-1158

https://www.rapidstdtesting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

2151 Bluestone Dr

(636) 946-8111

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

16219 Baxter Rd

(636) 778-9232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Audiologist

427 Jane Ave

(636) 583-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Audiologist

190 Industrial Dr

(636) 931-9888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    William G. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    10/29/2020, 04:23 AM
    Arrived on time and was seen promptly. The tech explained everything. Very happy with the staff.
    Andre M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    10/20/2020, 03:58 AM
    I was very satisfied with the service 5 Stars ⭐️
    Pamela J. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    10/07/2020, 05:32 AM
    My Experience was great. They had mask on they sanitized everything. The ladies in the front where great. Then the Dental Asst, and the Dentist where great. I got an Extraction he got it out in 1 minute. His Dental Asst was so nice. She was so Awesome. I’ll be going back again. I highly recommend the staff was great! So if you are looking for a great place where they are nice and also taking safely precautions that is the place.
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Donna W. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    09/29/2020, 03:31 AM
    I recommend and commend the services at DDS. People and environment is explicit
    Marla R. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/04/2020, 03:02 AM
    Staff and Dentist were beyond friendly. The dentist didn’t feel comfortable putting an implant in because I had a more complex “special case” and referred me to a specialist. It’s 5 weeks before my wedding and I couldn’t be more appreciative of his honesty. I would definitely recommend the pride they taking care of their patients.
    Joshua T. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/02/2020, 01:45 AM
    Once again I was treated great when I came to get my soft liners put in. Dorris did a great job and I saw Jenny who always asks how I’m doing. Thanks again you have changed my life.
    Anton W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/25/2020, 01:06 AM
    Got me right in ,no waiting, and got me right out with a great job.. fast and thorough. Great job...
    James W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/24/2020, 01:41 AM
    I was impressed by the professionalism of everyone there and everyone was very nice told us just what is to be done for my procedure and what to expect.
    Marissa K. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/20/2020, 02:09 AM
    The staff is so kind, thorough, and fast. The facility itself is very clean and the safety precautions put in place due to covid-19 were incredibly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.