Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John G. review for Star Dental
John G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 07:21 AM
For dental anything this is the place to go!
Gregory B. review for Star Dental
Gregory B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 07:18 AM
They were very professional and pleasant as usual. Dr. Wardlaw has a very unpretentious bedside manner, which keeps my family coming back. I would like to see them gain more in-network access. I've never had a better hygienist than Redonda.
PAUL D. review for Star Dental
PAUL D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 08:19 AM
I have recommended I-20 to several employees in the past.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Richard S. review for Star Dental
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 09:58 AM
All is well. Lots of action in my mouth yesterday, but nothing hurts today.
Sandra G. review for Star Dental
Sandra G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 13:26 PM
I-20 Family Dental is the best! I have been a long-time patient and have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and caring. I highly recommend you go for all your family dental needs.
Wanda R. review for Star Dental
Wanda R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 07:50 AM
My visit was really good. Everyone in the office is very nice and caring. I like that it only takes one visit to get a new crown. Not like the old days when you had to make an impression and then come back days later.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 06:01 AM
Always satisfied with my care. Too bad I need so much work
Jon M. review for Star Dental
Jon M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 09:03 AM
Excellent service
KEITH S. review for Star Dental
KEITH S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 08:30 AM
Excellent!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.