Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 11:16 AM
Best for scared kids.
George T. review for Star Dental
George T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:47 AM
As usual, everything was great. Great people and great facility.
Linda T. review for Star Dental
Linda T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:08 AM
Wonderful as usual!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
DINORA S. review for Star Dental
DINORA S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 06:11 AM
Fantastic, as usual!!! I love this place, everyone is so professional and friendly!!! I recommend this place highly, I drive 65 miles from where I live to see them because I can't think of going anywhere else.
Dana M. review for Star Dental
Dana M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 12:33 PM
Great, friendly, conscientious care!
Diana E. review for Star Dental
Diana E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 11:14 AM
From the time you walk into the office and greeted until you leave whether its for a cleaning or you need to see the Dr. I would highly recommend this staff of highly professional and friendly people. (they also can put you at ease). I have gone to this office for years and never had to wait other than the time that I arrive to early. If they have an emergency working, in which we all know happens, you will be notified and given the option to reschedule or wait. (it could be you with the emergency) I have never been out the door with any pain and I have had everything from crowns, root canals and braces.
Jon M. review for Star Dental
Jon M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 02:29 AM
Always great
ESTHER C. review for Star Dental
ESTHER C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 12:16 PM
I was very pleased with my service yesterday.
Tom W. review for Star Dental
Tom W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 04:23 AM
Always friendly, efficient and thorough. (Note to Radonda: I have the Waterpik now! Walgreens had one for $58.)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.