Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan M. review for Star Dental
Nathan M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/12/2013, 13:28 PM
I would never go to another dentist. I went here after going to other big chains and there is a big difference.
KEITH S. review for Star Dental
KEITH S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 12:24 PM
As always, everyone was extremely friendly. I was very satisfied with the job that Dana performed with my teeth cleaning. I'm looking forward to my visit next month.
Shennetah R. review for Star Dental
Shennetah R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 10:15 AM
I-20 dental is awesome. The staff is great and very considerate of your time. They get you in and out in a timely fashion. I love them taking care of my teeth. Dr. Wardlaw is the best!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michelle T. review for Star Dental
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 12:05 PM
As always, a great experience. The Dentist and staff are very professional, and knowledgeable. I've gone to other dentist around town, and by far this is the best service i've experienced yet. I highly recommend this office, only if you're looking for professionalism...and most of all honesty, they don't read more into your xray than what's really there
Madison J. review for Star Dental
Madison J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:37 AM
It's great to find a dentists office that everyone in my family feels comfortable with. My kids actually like going to the dentists office!
Gregory B. review for Star Dental
Gregory B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:26 AM
They were as courteous as always. A comprehensive, candid, and efficient cleaning from the hygienist was well done, as always. Dr. Wardlaw has a very personable bedside manor.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 13:02 PM
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. My children like their dentist and hygienists. They have no fear of coming to the dentist!
DARYL S. review for Star Dental
DARYL S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 12:25 PM
Service was excellent. The staff were professional as always. My scheduled appointment was conducted on time. I would recommend this Dentist to any one. My family and I are well pleased with them and will continue to go there for all of our dental needs for years to come.
GRETCHEN R. review for Star Dental
GRETCHEN R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 09:19 AM
Like the email to remind me of my appt. Always professional and caring. Were able to get me in the next day for sealents on back teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.