Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg H. review for Star Dental
Greg H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 14:08 PM
I LOVE how quickly you got my husband in! I called at 1:38 and you got him in at 2 I cant thank you enough!
Jane W. review for Star Dental
Jane W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 03:36 AM
Great dentist, great staff. Could not ask for more.
Barbara D. review for Star Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:02 AM
My experience is always the best! Thanks for your thorough attention to my dental well-being!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mary D. review for Star Dental
Mary D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 05:18 AM
I have had several dentists and dental hygienist. This is my favorite. They are thorough, caring and friendly. They are professional and prompt also. They give their very best every single time.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 07:04 AM
Pain free and perfect work on a temporary crown. Couldn't be happier
Erik R. review for Star Dental
Erik R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 11:56 AM
Awesome as always
Linda J. review for Star Dental
Linda J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 10:45 AM
Excellent top performers ! So nice to our great grandson as well while Mimi was in the chair...
Leo D. review for Star Dental
Leo D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 03:49 AM
Prompt---no wait. Very friendly and concerned with you as a person.
Linda T. review for Star Dental
Linda T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 08:15 AM
Excellent as usual
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.