Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis P. review for Star Dental
Dennis P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 08:55 AM
I love the work that this dentist office offered...I'd used them for years, until I retired and finally had to "move within network!" It's small enough to have that close relationship with, yet, professional and knowledgeable all at the same time. Let's just say, "you won't be disappointed in choosing this office for your dental needs!"
Steve K. review for Star Dental
Steve K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 13:00 PM
My dentist closed his office, leaving it up to me to find a new practice. I consulted with a few different dentists but only I-20 Family Dental made me feel comfortable. Dr Wardlaw and his staff receive an E for Excellence! I've been coming here for several years now and would recommend them to anyone. Plus, I love the fact you can watch television while you get your mouth cleaned.
Ellen T. review for Star Dental
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 08:06 AM
From the time you enter the front door the atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming . The office ladies are pleasant, friendly and get you in to see the hygenist or dentist in a timely manner. I can't say enough WONDERFUL things about the hygienists, they are so gentle, calming, and know what they are doing . The dentists have an AWSOME manner, down to earth and very knowledgeable. I would give this office 5 stars !
Business Response:

Thanks Ellen. It is always great to see you!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ellen T. review for Star Dental
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 09:17 AM
I have been a patient for some years, from the time you walk in the door you are greeted with friendly faces, friendly caring stuff and your wait is very short. The office has state of the art equipment , the Dr.s have a great down to earth personal manner, They explain everything in detail so you are comfortable and the prices are very reasonable .
Kim K. review for Star Dental
Kim K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 02:15 AM
Love Dr. Wardlaw and the entire staff! They are friendly, professional and courteous!!!
Jonathan R. review for Star Dental
Jonathan R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 02:20 AM
Great staff and doctor, they get the job done no pain great service they care about your pain and anxiety.
Brian B. review for Star Dental
Brian B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:47 AM
The front desk responded quickly to my need to change my appointment. I was able to get in the same day. Donnetta quickly look through the schedule and found a timeslot for me. Dana is one of the best hygienists I've had. She took care of me and did a thorough cleaning. Thank you, Brian Barnes
Donna H. review for Star Dental
Donna H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 12:55 PM
Excellent, Good job all the people in the office, very HAPPY
Donna H. review for Star Dental
Donna H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 08:15 AM
I LOVE IT EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.