Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

2 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:26 AM
I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:55 AM
This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 10:36 AM
I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Megan A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:29 AM
Like most people I dread going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a few years which led to me needing an extraction and a few fillings. Let's face it... any dental work can be pretty pricey. Even though taking care of all your teeth should be important, sometimes your budget makes you prioritize. Dr. Wardlaw and his team put a plan together showing me which ones we should take care of first and which ones I can hold off on until I could find some room in my budget. While at my visit I never felt pressured to do more than I could and never felt embarrassed about my situation (which is a problem I have had in the past at previous dentist offices.) From the homey, friendly feel as you walk into the doors to the caring staff you almost forget your there to see the dentist. I would recommend this practice one hundred times over and I look forward to going back in 2 weeks! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Sara B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:58 AM
I had called to see about getting X-Rays done since I had a toothache for a few days, Kayla told me to come on over and they would take a look. Was not expecting to have my tooth extracted,bone graphed in and sutures all within an hour or 2. Will for sure be coming back! Thank you guys so much!
Chris D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:08 AM
I have been going to I-20 Dental for more than 15 years and have been very satisfied. I used to live in Arlington, just a few miles from their offices. However, even after moving to Carrollton 13 years ago, I still drive 45 miles each way for my semi-annual cleanings and check-ups. Very professional staff and great people. Dr. Wardlaw, Dana and Cindy, and the rest of the staff are all excellent. Highly recommended.
Mystery P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 09:17 AM
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time, I had some major issues starting to occur and knew I had to get over my own embarrassment of not keeping up with my teeth and find a dentist before I had irreversible problems. The whole staff at I-20 was amazing and made me feel comfortable and set up a treatment plan just for me, money is an issue so my plan is done in phases.. I loved the attention to detail and the consideration that they want exactly what i want, which is a healthy perfect smile.. 5+ stars..
Steve R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 12:16 PM
There's not enough great things you can say about the I-20 Family Dental. I never give reviews, nor do I give recommendations, but I have given I-20 Family Dental two. Both loved the entire staff and most importantly the dental work performed! Try them out and see if you don't enjoy the dental experience!
Millie D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 07:03 AM
As a relatively new resident to the area, I found myself overwhelmed by the number of Dental offices near my home. It was important to me to find a Family Friendly Dentist and Hygienist in a setting that made me feel "at home". I chose not to seek a Dental office in a strip mall and specifically wanted an office that was close to home and established. I asked for recommendations but in the end I made my own selection. WOW, did I make an Excellent choice. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes you fell "at home". Dr. Wardlaw has an EXCELLENT chairside manner, is very gentle, and exactly what I was looking for in a new Dentist. I cannot say enough GREAT things about my new hygienist, Dana Kinchen. She gently approaches you in a comfortable setting as she learns a little bit about you, allowing you time to feel relaxed and comfortable. She will make you feel like you are her only patient of the day. She thoroughly discusses your medical history prior to starting any treatment. She is very thorough and soft handed. I couldn't be happier in finding the perfect hygienist for myself. With that being said, I have now referred my husband to Dr. Wardlaw and Dana. I would not hesitate referring my friends and family to this office. Thank you to the entire Staff at I-20 Family Dental for welcoming me into your practice. Millie Davis
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.