Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane G. review for Star Dental
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 02:50 AM
Once again, all of you outdid yourselves. My expectations were greatly exceeded. Thanks!!!!!
Kimberly B. review for Star Dental
Kimberly B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 10:38 AM
I thought I would jump on here real quick and say that I love all of you and so does my family! We have had nothing but the best treatment for a little over 2 years now and I thank God that I found ya'll when I did (while crying my eyes out because of a toothache!). I send everyone that asks me to ya'll and they also love you! Thanks for everything you do for my family!!! Connie, thanks for letting me cry when I needed to! LOL!
LANCE N. review for Star Dental
LANCE N. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 01:35 AM
Dana is the best! As well as the ret of the staff.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 12:24 PM
I'm not that crazy about going to the dentist, but when I have to, I go see Dr. Wardlaw! He's a pleasure to have as a dentist. He listens to your concerns, explains the treatment plan throughly & makes sure you have a voice in your own treatment. The whole family LOVES Dr. Wardlaw & his staff!
Diane G. review for Star Dental
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 13:19 PM
As usual, our family's experience was first rate. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for the entire dental staff who were all very professional, kind, and caring - especially to my youngest daughter who used to be scared to go to the dentist. Many thanks to all of you, who throughout the thirteen years we have been frequenting your facility, have always given top notch service with a smile. As always, more referrals will be forthcoming.
John G. review for Star Dental
John G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 10:39 AM
These folks treat you like royalty while ensuring that your teeth get the best care around. They listen, examine and then work with you to determine what you really need and then fix you right up. I won't consider going elsewhere and neither should you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.