Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcos G. review for Star Dental
Marcos G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 09:43 AM
I LOVED coming to I-20 Family Dental!! The entire staff makes an effort to get to know you and your family and make you feel at home. They are very accommodating and do everything to meet my needs and make my experience positive and get my teeth in good shape.
Barbara D. review for Star Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 11:33 AM
As always excellent, thorough, friendly service!
Judy B. review for Star Dental
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 11:05 AM
When I visit 1-20 Family Dental I am treated just like their name, a family member. I am always greeted by name and my comfort is always a top priority. I am given choices and feel my dental health is a priority. All treatments I receive are explained in terms I understand. I used to fear going to the dentist. That fear no longer exists. I recommend i-20 Family Dental to all my friends and family.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Albert M. review for Star Dental
Albert M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/17/2011, 10:47 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in 16 years because of some bad experiences.... I20 has erased all those memories!!!! All the staff is amazing and Dana has the personality and the touch to make teeth cleaning almost fun!!! I had a tooth removed yesterday and did not even know Dr. Wardlaw had pulled it!!!! Thank you guys. I am excited to get the rest of my work done!!! Rick Maxey
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/11/2011, 09:11 AM
Great, friendly service every time.
Christian M. review for Star Dental
Christian M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 01:14 AM
Very friendly staff who helped me alleviate my fear of dentists. What else can I say? Everybody was just awesome.
Diane G. review for Star Dental
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 02:59 AM
As usual, the care was exquisite. Very knowledgable professionals. Customer service was outstanding as always.
Eva T. review for Star Dental
Eva T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 06:54 AM
Every experience at I-20 Dental is nothing short of wonderful. I've referred family, friends and strangers to them without hesitation. They are gentle and perfectionists - everything you should want in a dentist.
Tara S. review for Star Dental
Tara S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 06:31 AM
Had an implant installed and was comforted by the great staff there! No pain the next day, great job doc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.