Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda T. review for Star Dental
Linda T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/11/2012, 07:39 AM
It was my first visit and I left there knowing this would be where I would now be going for all my dental care. I was amazed at how much time was spent discussing my dental needs, answering all my questions and coming up with a conservative plan.
Tremelle S. review for Star Dental
Tremelle S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 09:53 AM
As always, they were professional and courteous. When my teeth are not in my mouth, they are in their hands.
KEN L. review for Star Dental
KEN L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 02:16 AM
EXCELLENT as always !!! Thank you.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Carolyn C. review for Star Dental
Carolyn C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/29/2012, 13:31 PM
I had a dental problem late Thursday afternoon and upon calling different dentists I discovered they were all closed on Fridays. Dr. Carter was near the clinic after a call from the receptionist and met me at the office and fixed my tooth. I highly recommend Dr. Carter and his staff.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 08:38 AM
Came in for the usual beginning of the year cleaning and exam - front desk is always friendly and quick - I was in an exam room in less than 5 minutes. X-rays cleaned and polished in 45 minutes - back to the front desk and she was ready with a breakdown of the bill (what was covered by insurance and what I owed) also had already targeted my appt for the next 6-month visit - she remembered I prefer Wednesdays late afternoon - great team!
Leo D. review for Star Dental
Leo D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:48 AM
No waiting----went right in. Always very friendly and you're put at ease. Knowledgeable and professional treatment. Would highly recommend 1-20 Family Dental.
Dawn L. review for Star Dental
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 13:34 PM
Always great!! Very personable and friendly!!
J. HOWARD D. review for Star Dental
J. HOWARD D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 03:15 AM
I shall return next July.
Christian M. review for Star Dental
Christian M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 09:28 AM
Incredibly nice and professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.