Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick M. review for Star Dental
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/04/2011, 06:49 AM
After 23 years together, you think I have any complaints?? Love y'all
Bill N. review for Star Dental
Bill N. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 10:04 AM
Pleasant...I prefer solf music to TV while performing the work. Thanks, Bill
John G. review for Star Dental
John G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 03:28 AM
What can be said. Best place Best folks and Best service anywhere.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ronald H. review for Star Dental
Ronald H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 07:30 AM
I visit I-20 Family Dental for one reason, DANA!! I have always dreaded going to the dentist until I met her. Her gentle care and treatment of my teeth make the whole experience a pleasure. So for the best in oral care anywhere ask for Dana when scheduling your next appointment.
CONNIE A. review for Star Dental
CONNIE A. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 04:25 AM
I have been going to I-20 dental for many years and they have done a great job every time I go in! Dana is the best!
Nancy M. review for Star Dental
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 09:53 AM
Best dentist ever and the greatest staff,very profesional and friendly and of course good eviroment.I wouldnt change my dentist for anything.you guys are nothing but the best.love you all.
Jerry P. review for Star Dental
Jerry P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 09:17 AM
Hi, I had my teeth cleaned today by Dana. She was very impressive and did a great job. I would like to have my teeth examined by her very frequently!!
Mary S. review for Star Dental
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 09:40 AM
YOu all make a person relaxed and feel at home. Helps when you are nervous.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 07:43 AM
Great experience. I was nervous, but the hygenist and dentist put me at ease. The procedure was over quickly and they made sure I was happy with the results before I left.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.