Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5209
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SHERRY P. review for Star Dental
SHERRY P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 02:13 AM
Caring staff, clean office, no pain.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 01:13 AM
6-month checkup went smooth as it always does. The staff is always friendly and makes me feel at home. The office keeps up with current technologies and best practices. Thanks!
Lana Z. review for Star Dental
Lana Z. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 07:59 AM
The doctors and staff at I-20 Family Dental are incomparable. I've been going to them for over 20 years and have always had a pleasant experience matched by the highest level of knowledge in dentistry.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
MARIANNE I. review for Star Dental
MARIANNE I. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 06:48 AM
Always greeted by friendly personnel. Thorough exam and teeth cleaning, pleasant experience.
Bradley C. review for Star Dental
Bradley C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/29/2011, 10:37 AM
I went for a routine exam. I am impressed with the honesty and the team of professionals at this location. After experiencing a Dentist that liked to upsale, I was surprised at the way this practice still practices honest and conservative dentistry. I am 49 years old and I appreciate the no nonsense dentistry.
Shennetah R. review for Star Dental
Shennetah R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/28/2011, 05:51 AM
My visit was superb as always. Love the great atmosphere.
Cyndie Stevens review for Star Dental
Cyndie Stevens on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 08:59 AM
This is the best Dental Office I have been to in years. Everyone is friendly. They truly care about their patients. Dr. Steve is gentle and sensitive to the dental chickens (like me!) He is the ONLY dentist I have EVER allowed to extract a tooth and I didn't even know when he did it. He has 'cleaned up' a bunch of bad dental work from other dentists for my husband and I. We are both greatful for everyone at I-20 Dental. Rock On Guys!
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:09 AM
Timely, good cleaning and polishing from competent hygenist.
GRETCHEN R. review for Star Dental
GRETCHEN R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 02:51 AM
Always professional, quick, and thorough. The whole office staff, hygenists, and doc's are wonderful. I would recommend to all my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.