Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76017

5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-1692

https://www.stardentalarlington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Star Dental is located at 5615 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5207
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva D. review for Star Dental
Eva D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 08:42 AM
great, as usual. They always show caring and effiencet
Tara S. review for Star Dental
Tara S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 06:07 AM
Always friendly and caring, thanks!
Lisa H. review for Star Dental
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 03:00 AM
My girls and I have been going to I-20 Dental for several years. Great staff. Always smiling and friendly. See you in 6 months. :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Barbara D. review for Star Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 11:59 AM
I always have a good experience when I visit your dental office.
Tom W. review for Star Dental
Tom W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 04:25 AM
After more than 25 years with the same dentist I switched to Dr. Wardlaw a couple of years ago (my other dentist retired). I luckily found I-20 Family Dental. The staff is friendly & efficient and Dr. Wardlaw does excellent painless work. I definitely recommend them.
Anonymous review for Star Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:11 AM
Staff is very friendly. Dental staff do a great job
PEGGY L. review for Star Dental
PEGGY L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 03:29 AM
My only critique---this time, I came in the office and someone was eating Maple flavored Oatmeal at the front desk. I CANNOT stand Maple. I told Dr. Wardlaw when I saw him and his response was...no one should be eating at the front desk. These folks take great care of me, I love them!! Just Lose the Maple!!!
Leo D. review for Star Dental
Leo D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 13:08 PM
Very professonal and friendly. Quality of the dental care is excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend 1-20 Family Dental for all your dental needs.
Betty B. review for Star Dental
Betty B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 07:05 AM
Awsome, see you in six months (next year).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.