Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
253 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(129) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.7
(90) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(574) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009
4.6
(361) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
253 reviews
5175
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 11:49 AM
Such nice and knowledgeable staff. I only go here for all of my scuba needs.
Alex Nyc on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:23 AM
JiMi James Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:51 AM
Guys hooked me up with some awesome wheels for my longboard. Friendly staff. Good prices and wheels feel great on the board thanks guys.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Paul M. Glowacki on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 16:00 PM
Kelly Lange Pitstick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 03:00 AM
We just got certified this weekend and had a wonderful time thanks to Alvaro and Mitch. We did our open water and enjoyed the lake and the trip to the Keys. Thank you for making sure we understood everything and had fun at the same time � I would highly recommend this shop ���
Mel Vie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 09:00 AM
South beach divers are amazing. The instructors were awesome especially Mitch and Alvaro, they really took their time teaching you everything and making sure you were comfortable and prepared. They are amazing instructors and I can not wait to dive with them again!!!!! You guys rock and even the store staff is great!!!!
Winni Xiaoyi Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 06:02 AM
Sara Giovannoni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 06:56 AM
Igor Porciuncula on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 06:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.