Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
253 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(129) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.7
(90) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(574) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009
4.6
(361) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
253 reviews
5175
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Coutts on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 02:39 AM
Cool team of people running things. I spent the day Reef-diving which was awesome! Mauricio was our chauffeur, guide, & entertainer & he’s quite a guy! Should have his own radio show... he made the couple of hours round-trip to & from Key Largo fly by! Everyone in the shop was also excellent. Great blend of professionalism & cheeky humour... 👏🏽👏🏽🏽🏽❤️🤣
Aida Baulmont on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:29 AM
Very fun people and professional but there was so many people to dive in same time... Very good experience 🏽 Thank you Maddy and Mauricio 😁
Fleur Skaya on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:02 AM
🥇Very good people, great ambiance and very professional !! I just had the best time with you guys 🐬🐠🐡🐙 Besos a todos 🌺🌺🌺
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Karl Radonich on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 02:44 AM
My wife and I needed the full kit for our Caribean trip. John took a lot of time to ensure everything we needed was properly fitted. His years of experience was appreciated. We took the time to compare prices and we’re happy to find this business to be competitive.
CM Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:26 AM
Had a great time with Mario and Marcus. Not to mention the guys on the boat are extremely polite and experienced. It was a beautiful day on the ocean with some beautiful people.
Bargero Elizalde on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:45 AM
La seriedad de la operadora, del staff y la instructora Olga que fue muy profesional y nos dio tranquilidad y contención con nuestros hijos menores. el equipamiento y el traslado todo perfecto
Amber Lynne Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 02:36 AM
Absolutely amazing ! The guide was awesome we enjoyed ourselves so much ! Here is a video of the spotted ray ! Absolutely thrilling ! Thank u
Mara Hathaway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:21 AM
Booked a day trip through SBD to dive in John Pennekamp and it was amazing. Staff was awesome at setting us up with all the gear we needed and we had a great time.
Michael Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:28 AM
The Discover Scuba class is one of the most amazing experiences you can have! They teach you every thing to know and then you go out to a reef and complete two awesome dives! Saw a giant sea turtle, barracuda, and a stingray among many other fish and coral! Shoutout to Mark for being an awesome instructor and guide! Do this and you’ll remember it forever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.