Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
253 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(129) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.7
(90) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(574) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009
4.6
(361) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
253 reviews
5175
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Odar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:40 AM
Mhairi Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:07 AM
fantastic trip out for certified divers with high class guides and instructors!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing Mhairi! We are glad you had such a good time with us!

Mayte Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:45 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️Great place to learn this amazing activity, meet amazing people and live amazing experiences in the beautiful waters of south Florida
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We cannot wait for you guys to come back!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jim Winter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:38 AM
we got certified over the summer and Alvaro was our instructor - we want him for all our future classes and as a guide - what a great experience!!! The shop has the best vibe of any shop we have visited - great place for beginners and experts.
Business Response:

Jim, thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you had an awesome time with us and we hope to see you guys again soon!

Gelmans CR on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 05:53 AM
Han sido muy amables, trato inmejorable. Amenazo con volver😘😘 y ya saben que tienen que dar 2 besos al saludar a españoles😆
Kayla Light-Pereira on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 10:03 AM
Highly recommend this place! My husband and I went scuba diving and our instructor Mauricio was amazing! He made sure to take the time to make sure you felt safe and answered all questions. He was very knowledgeable about the local history and told us some very interesting facts about the area and wildlife on the drive to key largo. Wasn’t a stuffy or uncomfortable ride everyone was laughing. My group had a blast!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you had such an awesome time with us!

Jeff Gulick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 09:47 AM
i’d rather give 10 stars!!!!!!!!! sam went above and beyond..
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words about Sam! We certainly strive for greatness and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us!

AIex Ignatius on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 11:35 AM
I just completed my PADI open water certification this weekend. I couldn't be happier with their level of customer service, communication and knowledge with all things diving related. Take it from a Miami Beach local, this shop is great.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Alex! Congratulations on your certification!🐠🐟🐳🦑🐬

Melissa Stumbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:18 AM
I just completed my Advanced open water course with SouthBeach Divers, and I am so glad I chose to get certified with them. The positive vibes in the shop was exactly what I was looking for, and the staff was beyond helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend diving with SouthBeach Dive, and I will most certainly be back for more awesome underwater adventures in the future!! 💙🏼🌊 -SCUBA enthusiast/wannabe mermaid, Melissa Stumbaugh
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.