Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
253 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(129) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.7
(90) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(574) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009
4.6
(361) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
253 reviews
5175
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabine Simonsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:10 AM
Just amasing�
Lainasha Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:06 AM
Husband and I went scuba diving for the first time. We’re glad we chose South Beach Divers ! Arturo was the best ! We definitely know where to go when we visit Miami !
Amanda Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:11 AM
Had the most amazing time snorkeling!! The crew is super nice, super helpful!! Definitely recommend any snorkeling or diving trip with these guys!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bob Czechowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:00 AM
We chose South Beach Dive and Surf Center for our first ever scuba dive and it was a great choice! They made us feel so at ease the whole day and really made it the best experience possible. Bruce and Olga are amazing instructors and it is obvious that they love what they do.
Scott Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:48 AM
Magnus Løberg Andreassen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:25 AM
Great day diving down in Key Largo with Souh Beach Dive and Surf Center. Did just a drop in when i was visiting Miami for a Guns n'roses concert. Went to Key Largo and had 2 very good dives down there :)
Business Response:

Magnus, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time diving with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Warmest regards-The South Beach Dive and Surf Team

Ahmed Bebars on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 10:26 AM
The shop is the most dive shop you can discover more with.it's my second visit and I am really impressed by the great work they do, the staff are amazing and ready to help you in any matter. I will use them again again. Many Thanks to Joe - my instructor- and the whole crew for this amazing experience.
Jacques Nijankin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 09:36 AM
Great staff, friendly and very knowledgeable! Also great selection of diving gear! Ask for Eric and he'll take good care of you.
Carmen Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:32 AM
Instructors are amazing, I felt safe and really enjoyed my dives. Thank you Arturo for an epic adventure diving.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.