Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
253 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(129) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.7
(90) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(574) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009
4.6
(361) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
253 reviews
5175
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Barczak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Amr Maklad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:32 AM
Great diving! With greater people! Highly recommended!
Mike Keepers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:03 AM
South Beach dive shop was friendly and professional. They took us to the keys for a wonderful day dive.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karin Knicker Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:14 AM
Went in to look for a skimboard for my son who is a beginner. Joe took the time to explain the difference in the boards, etc. I also loved meeting Whiskey, the handsome and most sweetest pit bull I ever met. Will be a return customer for sure!
Business Response:

Thanks Karen we look forward to seeing you again!

Richard E Street II on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 10:14 AM
Can’t say enough positive things about them. They went above and beyond to help me finish a few certifications while in Miami. When the boats were cancelled due to rough seas, they made last minute arrangements to go to Tiger Tale Lake to get it done. Bruce is an incredible instructor and I highly recommend him and the rest of the staff!! I will definitely go through them any time I am in Miami. Incredible service and personalities.
Xochitl Morris Pichardo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:57 AM
Viviana L Cordova on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:07 AM
It was probably 18 years ago when I experience for the first time the great pleasure of meeting Sasha, John, Rory and the rest of the wonderful staff at South Beach divers where I got all my diving certifications in the most professional, laid back and familiar environment. After over a decade of not being around I came over to the store to be greeted BY NAME by John..... It meant so much as all the great memories with you guys. See you in the water soon!!!!!
Kristin Heisey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:09 AM
Really great instructors- knowledgeable and fun! Thanks Joe & Alvero!!
Gitte Lauritsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.