Logo White
Watch Demo

South Beach Dive and Surf Center

Own this business?
4.4
250 reviews
|Dive Shops|Miami, FL 33139

850 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-6110

http://www.southbeachdivers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(118) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483
4.8
(93) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982
4.7
(563) · Retail

455 S Federal Hwy

(954) 420-0009

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(87) · Retail

4689 SW 72nd Ave

(305) 661-0099

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208
4.6
(355) · Dive Shops

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 770-3483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
250 reviews
5173
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 113 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Hurtt on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2020, 23:51 PM
if I had to pick one word over any other it would be knowledgeable, safe carrying kind dive instructors. but the one word that comes to mind is knowledgeable and hospitality oh, they treat you like family
Marcy Wall Hubbs on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 07:01 AM
Everyone here goes out of their way to help you and make practical recommendations. Super friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the comment. It's always our pleasure to share our passion for diving and other water hobbies with all who visit!

Katie Lynne on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:19 AM
we just did our 3 day open water certification last weekend and we had a great time. Marco was great!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Philip Skipitaris on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:40 AM
best shop around period. Need stuff? they got plenty of stuff. Want lessons? They got the best instructors. Only want to deal with nice, understanding staff who are also amazing? They got em! 5/5
Joey Kemp on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:17 AM
My wife and I dove with these guys today. What a awesome experience. Sergio was a phenomenal guide, a cool guy who really knows his stuff. Looking forward to diving with them again soon.
Paty Belorgey on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 01:10 AM
they are perfect , professional, sympathetic, honnest
Chelsea Freyou on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:53 AM
Best experience thanks to the lovely workers. Our driver and guide, Marcus ( sorry if that’s not correct ) was wonderful! Would do this again for sure.
Ron Chillingsworth on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 02:46 AM
Had the worst experience ever. I booked my reservation with them to do the Neptune Memorial Reef dive. Even got an email confirmation as well as called the day before to confirm we are still doing the dive and the reef and was told yes by Jonathan. We drove 4 hrs from Tampa and when we got on the boat we were told we were going to different reefs since it’s lobster season. We called the shop and were told it’s to the captains discretion where we will dive. Never again will I use this company and very dissatisfied with the service
Robbi Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:36 AM
We spent the last 5 days getting our 3 kids PADI certified for open water. They were so excited, we all got Deep, Wreck and Nitrox certified!! Loved diving the USS Spiegel. Thank you to all the instructors we had (Andrew, Maddy and Arturo)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.