Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
5101
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:46 AM
Excellent, thank you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 11:53 AM
Always happy when I leave the office. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Sherry R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 09:29 AM
Great experience. For someone who doesn't like going to dentist. Love the Doctor and the staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 06:43 AM
As always excellent. On behalf of my 92 year old mother-in-law I so appreciate the TLC and gentle approach you handle her with. She always comes home with positive comments about her time there - whether it is a routine cleaning or other additional dental work. Thank you so much!
Lori M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:19 AM
I had a great visit and tell the girls I love the new bleach
Denise L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 14:04 PM
Thank you for the specialized care in improving my dental care.
SALLY ANN R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 13:27 PM
I had a lot of questions, the staff was wonderful. They adjusted the appointment, as per my concerns. The dentist was very patient and answered all my concerns.Andrea and Leslie were awesome.
Roland R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:11 AM
The procedure when very smooth and without much discomfort and the staff were very professional.
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 07:48 AM
Smiles for Maple Valley provides excellent care and professionalism. I needed a quick follow up procedure and was given an appointment quickly and as always received outstanding care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.