Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5360
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Clarissa F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/13/2018, 04:09 AM
    Ive been going to this facility since I think my first tooth. Staff is always so friendly, I never have to wait long, and am able to get my 6 month check up and be back to work on my lunch break. They have always been a great group of people to work with. Thanks!
    Charles O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/11/2018, 13:11 PM
    i"am pleased ,very good service. thanks
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Layla E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/07/2018, 01:38 AM
    My daughter loves going here. She likes it because the staff all treat her well and of course the toy machine at the end of the cleaning is a plus for her. I like them because they took my daughter in on an emergency when her normal dentist (Aspen Dental) could not treat her and they have been wonderful since.
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Lana S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/29/2018, 19:12 PM
    This group of dental people are above all others. They are excellent, from front desk, billing, teeth cleaning, xrays, dental work. Absolutely top of the line.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Lana!

    Vicky K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/21/2018, 17:09 PM
    Always a pleasure to see the staff at progressive. A great place to be treated.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Vicky!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/18/2018, 12:41 PM
    I had Mrs. Runyan as my cleaner and she was very gentle.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/15/2018, 05:20 AM
    Dr. Kelly and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are very conscience of details for their patients. And, they do all this and treat their patients with very caring service!
    Liza B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/13/2018, 15:13 PM
    Great experience as always! Teresa has always been a professional, informative dental hygienist. Dr. Leighty expresses concern and care when he does the post evaluation after cleaning. I am fortunate to be a patient at Progressive Dental Care.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Liza! We're happy to live up to your expectations.

    Marilyn V. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/23/2018, 12:10 PM
    It was a good visit. I enjoy having Theresa as my hygienist. And I got a good report!
    Business Response:

    That's great news! We're happy to have met your expectations.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.