Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 05:20 AM
    Dr. Kelly and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are very conscience of details for their patients. And, they do all this and treat their patients with very caring service!
    Liza B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/13/2018, 15:13 PM
    Great experience as always! Teresa has always been a professional, informative dental hygienist. Dr. Leighty expresses concern and care when he does the post evaluation after cleaning.

    I am fortunate to be a patient at Progressive Dental Care.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Liza! We're happy to live up to your expectations.

    Marilyn V. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 12:10 PM
    It was a good visit. I enjoy having Theresa as my hygienist. And I got a good report!
    Business Response:

    That's great news! We're happy to have met your expectations.

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 16:08 PM
    I was well taken care of and felt my visit was thorough!
    Kelly C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/02/2018, 18:17 PM
    My dental hygienist Teresa is top notch in her profession but more than that I appreciate her professional guidance with my future dental needs. She knows me as a patient and is mindful of my claustrophobia by giving me 'breaks' throughout my cleaning session. I have grown to trust her and relax a bit more each time I go for my 6 month cleaning. Thank you for allowing me to share about this wonderful, kind and professional lady!
    Business Response:

    We're glad to make sure you're comfortable and we'll pass your kind words along to Teresa!

    Gavriel Y. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 04:48 AM
    We have been very impressed with this dental office since we started going there. I even switched myself there and the doctors have done a great job on both myself and my son.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 20:00 PM
    The whole staff is wonderful @ their job! Their super friendly & caring, with children & parents! Always remind u of appts. Luv their children's waitn area & kids prize machine. Keep up the great work. Thanks
    Brady R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 17:47 PM
    I put off going to the dentist for way too long. I had a fear of the dentist. Plus, every time I got the courage up to go to a dentist I would sit in them chairs and be preached at by the staff about dental care.
    Not that way at Progressive Dental Center. They are friendly staff who just want to help. They understand you're there for a reason. They don't judge or preach. They just help you with your dental needs.
    I recommend Progressive Dental Center!
    Kenneth W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 08:35 AM
    Dr. Hoover is a very capable and gentle dentist. He is thorough and caring. His knowledge of his patients and their need for dental attention is what I rely on for future care of my teeth. Dr Kelly is a reliable and painless professional that takes the time to make sure his clients are looking their best. KW
    Business Response:

    We are happy you are satisfied with your care. Thank you!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.