Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
368 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
368 reviews
5363
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Kelly and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are very conscience of details for their patients. And, they do all this and treat their patients with very caring service!
Liza B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 15:13 PM
Great experience as always! Teresa has always been a professional, informative dental hygienist. Dr. Leighty expresses concern and care when he does the post evaluation after cleaning. I am fortunate to be a patient at Progressive Dental Care.
Business Response:

Thanks, Liza! We're happy to live up to your expectations.

Marilyn V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 12:10 PM
It was a good visit. I enjoy having Theresa as my hygienist. And I got a good report!
Business Response:

That's great news! We're happy to have met your expectations.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 16:08 PM
I was well taken care of and felt my visit was thorough!
Kelly C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 18:17 PM
My dental hygienist Teresa is top notch in her profession but more than that I appreciate her professional guidance with my future dental needs. She knows me as a patient and is mindful of my claustrophobia by giving me 'breaks' throughout my cleaning session. I have grown to trust her and relax a bit more each time I go for my 6 month cleaning. Thank you for allowing me to share about this wonderful, kind and professional lady!
Business Response:

We're glad to make sure you're comfortable and we'll pass your kind words along to Teresa!

Gavriel Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:48 AM
We have been very impressed with this dental office since we started going there. I even switched myself there and the doctors have done a great job on both myself and my son.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 20:00 PM
The whole staff is wonderful @ their job! Their super friendly & caring, with children & parents! Always remind u of appts. Luv their children's waitn area & kids prize machine. Keep up the great work. Thanks
Brady R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 17:47 PM
I put off going to the dentist for way too long. I had a fear of the dentist. Plus, every time I got the courage up to go to a dentist I would sit in them chairs and be preached at by the staff about dental care. Not that way at Progressive Dental Center. They are friendly staff who just want to help. They understand you're there for a reason. They don't judge or preach. They just help you with your dental needs. I recommend Progressive Dental Center!
Kenneth W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Hoover is a very capable and gentle dentist. He is thorough and caring. His knowledge of his patients and their need for dental attention is what I rely on for future care of my teeth. Dr Kelly is a reliable and painless professional that takes the time to make sure his clients are looking their best. KW
Business Response:

We are happy you are satisfied with your care. Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.