Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

21 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

6 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/17/2018, 16:33 PM
    Teresa and Dr. Leighty are the BEST!
    Judy T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 18:54 PM
    AS ALWAYS IT WAS GREAT.
    James B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/13/2018, 10:26 AM
    HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT PROGRESSIVE
    DENTAL ON THURSDAY JULY 12, 2018. EVEN THO
    HAVING A CROWN PUT ON TOOK AROUND 2 1/2
    HOURS THE GREAT TEAM MADE IT AN ENJOYABLE
    TIME. FROM DR KELLEY TO HIS TEAM THANKS AGAIN.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Clarissa F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/13/2018, 04:09 AM
    Ive been going to this facility since I think my first tooth. Staff is always so friendly, I never have to wait long, and am able to get my 6 month check up and be back to work on my lunch break. They have always been a great group of people to work with. Thanks!
    Charles O. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 13:11 PM
    i"am pleased ,very good service. thanks
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Layla E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/07/2018, 01:38 AM
    My daughter loves going here. She likes it because the staff all treat her well and of course the toy machine at the end of the cleaning is a plus for her. I like them because they took my daughter in on an emergency when her normal dentist (Aspen Dental) could not treat her and they have been wonderful since.
    Lana S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/29/2018, 19:12 PM
    This group of dental people are above all others. They are excellent, from front desk, billing, teeth cleaning, xrays, dental work. Absolutely top of the line.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Lana!

    Vicky K. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 17:09 PM
    Always a pleasure to see the staff at progressive. A great place to be treated.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Vicky!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 12:41 PM
    I had Mrs. Runyan as my cleaner and she was very gentle.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.