Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5360
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joyce R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/16/2018, 13:13 PM
    Hope my dental hygienist is there forever
    Jessica D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/15/2018, 11:13 AM
    Absolutely everyone at the office is super nice and make you feel right at home. Couldn't ask for a better dentist office to go to!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jessica!

    John R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/10/2018, 06:06 AM
    Vetry impressed, and pleased with friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of Dr. Leighty, and his staff.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy we met your expectations! Thanks for your feedback, John.

    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Denise W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/31/2018, 17:47 PM
    Linda always does a great job taking care of my teeth. And of course, Dr Stuart Kelly always does a fantastic job.
    Business Response:

    We're happy that you're happy! Thanks, Denise!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/26/2018, 02:22 AM
    Teresa is amazing and compassionate with children! Never disappointed
    Susan D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/24/2018, 13:48 PM
    After a dental procedure at another center went awry twice, I knew I wanted no one but Dr. Leighty to try and repair the issue. Not only did he do a FANTASTIC job, he was ever so neat and gentle! THANK YOU! You are especially gifted AND kind! BLESS YOU!
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that! Thanks, Sue!

    Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/17/2018, 16:33 PM
    Teresa and Dr. Leighty are the BEST!
    Judy T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/14/2018, 18:54 PM
    AS ALWAYS IT WAS GREAT.
    James B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/13/2018, 10:26 AM
    HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT PROGRESSIVE DENTAL ON THURSDAY JULY 12, 2018. EVEN THO HAVING A CROWN PUT ON TOOK AROUND 2 1/2 HOURS THE GREAT TEAM MADE IT AN ENJOYABLE TIME. FROM DR KELLEY TO HIS TEAM THANKS AGAIN.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.