Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
368 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
368 reviews
5363
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 16:24 PM
I'm very satisfied with Dr Kelly and his staff. Very professional. I have been going to Dr Kelly for a long time and will continue going. I also recommend Dr Hoover for teeth cleaning. I've also been going to Dr Hoover for many years and also will continue goind. I highly recommend Progressive Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you, Tom!

Nancy N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:35 PM
They are very nice and patient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks, Nancy!

Janice L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:46 AM
good always
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:27 AM
Great care for a problem tooth. Highly recommend this office.
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:22 PM
Every since I was a small child my biggest fear has always been going to the dentist. I used to physically become ill prior to any dentist visit. After reaching adulthood I was able to find a local dentist with whom I could feel somewhat comfortable. When he retired another friend recommended Dr. Leighty . Dr Leighty has been able to eliminate my fear and nervousness with his gentle nature. He takes his time with me, answers my questions and thoroughly explains all procedures.
Business Response:

That's so great to hear, Liz. Thanks so much for choosing us!

Kurtis T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:43 PM
I GIVE IT A 2 THUMBS UP!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:13 PM
AS ALWAYS, I DREAD GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT TERESA ALWAYS MAKES IT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
George W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:42 PM
5 STAR. EXCELLENT AS USUAL. GREAT PEOPLE
Business Response:

Thanks, George!!

Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:13 PM
I don't know how it could be any better, wait time is minimum and treatment is top notch I would not go anywhere else. Thank you....
Business Response:

Glad to hear! Thanks, Tom!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.