Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 18:01 PM
    I love going to Progressive Dental. Friendly staff, knowledgeable hygenist who cleans my teeth nicely. They know my name when I walk in the door. I am impressed with new offices. They are bright and spacious. I appreciate the professional services of Dr. Leighty. He always explains what needs to be done to preserve my teeth and keep them healthy as possible.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Jean!

    Beverly N. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 18:29 PM
    The care I received from Dr. Leighty and Kristie was excellent and concern for my comfort was so appreciated. Both explained exactly what was going to be done. I was completely at ease and feel confident that the work done was done extremely well. Next to me was a young boy who was a bit agitated and afraid to have his first filling. The staff was so patient and kind, answering his questions and assuring him that all would be fine. I was impressed and am sure his experience was a good one, too!
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to provide you with excellent care. Thank you for the review!

    Laurie G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 16:55 PM
    I needed a crown as I had split a tooth. Dr. Kelly always does great work. Never any pain. Nicole who assisted made sure that I was comfortable. if you are a person that is afraid to go to a dentist give Dr. Kelly a try. I have been a patient since 1997 and would not go anywhere else for dental work. Always a great experience.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review, Laurie! We're happy to be your dental provider!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Monica P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 19:17 PM
    I chipped my tooth. I called. They got me in right away. It was fixed in under an hour. Impressive!
    Business Response:

    We're glad we were able to take care of you so quickly!

    Mary H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/21/2018, 15:47 PM
    I love Dr Leighty & the staff at Progressive Dental! I'm fact, I moved out of Marion, but still come back for my appointments. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! We're so happy to be your dental provider!

    George W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 13:01 PM
    REALLY GOOD. --- LIKE ALWAYS.
    Business Response:

    Good to hear, George. Thank you!

    JACQUELINE S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/08/2018, 09:12 AM
    I had an unexpected visit with Dr. Kelly and his staff. Everyone was very kind and professional;
    Everything was explained and my questions answered. While I was not happy about what had to be done I was pleased with the care I received.
    My husband and I have been going to Progressive Dental Center for many years; Dr. Kelly, Angie and all staff are great - I would highly recommend ProgressivebDental to anyone.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 15:39 PM
    good as always
    Mary S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/03/2018, 17:14 PM
    I had my implant to one of my front teeth completed. i AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED.

    I came home and was so excited that my husband requested that I call next week (while he is teaching at IU) and get him an appointment.
    Business Response:

    That's great news to hear! We're excited that you're excited!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.