Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5360
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/16/2018, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Kelly and staff go above and beyond when they service a patient . I went in for a bridge which takes 3-4 hours . They were so very aware of my pain and did everything they could to make me comfortable. It is a beautiful facility and they treat you like family.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad to hear we met your expectations. Thanks, Carol!

    Terry M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 14:56 PM
    I was pleased at being able to get in on the same day that I called as a new patient
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Terry. We're glad we could accommodate you!

    Laura A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/24/2018, 10:12 AM
    He said I didn't have any cavities this time and always feel good afterwords from the cleaning.
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear. Thanks, Laura!

    Featured content
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
    John S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/16/2018, 02:06 AM
    Well I haven't actually had any work done as yet. But the consultation was very good. All the people were friendly and professional.
    Business Response:

    We're glad to hear this and can't wait to see you back. Thank you, John!

    Linda M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/11/2018, 08:35 AM
    Coming in for my six month dental cleaning is always a good experience. Teresa, my dental hygienist, is friendly, thorough and has helpful suggestions and comments regarding the care of my teeth. Dr Kelly has been my dentist for years and I’ve always been happy with his work.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Linda!

    Barbara P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 18:17 PM
    On time, clear explanations and introductory info, friendly faces, concern for my comfort - I was pleased - and highly recommend PDC.
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear! Thank you, Barbara!

    Jean H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/03/2018, 18:01 PM
    I love going to Progressive Dental. Friendly staff, knowledgeable hygenist who cleans my teeth nicely. They know my name when I walk in the door. I am impressed with new offices. They are bright and spacious. I appreciate the professional services of Dr. Leighty. He always explains what needs to be done to preserve my teeth and keep them healthy as possible.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Jean!

    Beverly N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/26/2018, 18:29 PM
    The care I received from Dr. Leighty and Kristie was excellent and concern for my comfort was so appreciated. Both explained exactly what was going to be done. I was completely at ease and feel confident that the work done was done extremely well. Next to me was a young boy who was a bit agitated and afraid to have his first filling. The staff was so patient and kind, answering his questions and assuring him that all would be fine. I was impressed and am sure his experience was a good one, too!
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to provide you with excellent care. Thank you for the review!

    Laurie G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/26/2018, 16:55 PM
    I needed a crown as I had split a tooth. Dr. Kelly always does great work. Never any pain. Nicole who assisted made sure that I was comfortable. if you are a person that is afraid to go to a dentist give Dr. Kelly a try. I have been a patient since 1997 and would not go anywhere else for dental work. Always a great experience.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review, Laurie! We're happy to be your dental provider!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.