Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 13:29 PM
    Everyone is so nice and helpful. Teresa my hygienist is so fun and makes the process of getting my teeth cleaned so easy and pain free. And Dr Kelly is just awesome.. The environment is nice and stress free. Makes going to the dentist so much better.
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 03:04 AM
    Most things in grant county are run down and mondane. However progressive dental is fresh moderen exciting expierance. Feturing a special play area for kids to the spacious wide opean floor plan one feel quite comfortable in avbusiness better know for its unintended stressors. Above all the entire staff was beyond professional they are each and every one of them accomidating, comforting and just plain NICE. If you are afraid of the dentist fear no more when you are in the most friendly and capebal hand of progressive dental!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for such a great review!!

    Tammy H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/16/2018, 19:54 PM
    What an amazing match to the upper front tooth next to my new crown. No one would ever know. It is such a perfect match in size and color. Thank you Dr. Leighty and staff for an excellent outcome.

    Teresa is our hygienist. She is an asset to their staff.
    Would recommend her if you are afraid of cleanings. She knows your areas of sensitivities and takes great care to make you as comfortable has possible.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, Tammy!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Joyce R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/16/2018, 13:13 PM
    Hope my dental hygienist is there forever
    Jessica D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 11:13 AM
    Absolutely everyone at the office is super nice and make you feel right at home. Couldn't ask for a better dentist office to go to!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jessica!

    John R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 06:06 AM
    Vetry impressed, and pleased with friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of Dr. Leighty, and his staff.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy we met your expectations! Thanks for your feedback, John.

    Denise W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 17:47 PM
    Linda always does a great job taking care of my teeth.
    And of course, Dr Stuart Kelly always does a fantastic job.
    Business Response:

    We're happy that you're happy! Thanks, Denise!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 02:22 AM
    Teresa is amazing and compassionate with children! Never disappointed
    Susan D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 13:48 PM
    After a dental procedure at another center went awry twice, I knew I wanted no one but Dr. Leighty to try and repair the issue. Not only did he do a FANTASTIC job, he was ever so neat and gentle! THANK YOU! You are especially gifted AND kind! BLESS YOU!
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that! Thanks, Sue!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.