Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5361
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laurie G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/26/2018, 16:55 PM
    I needed a crown as I had split a tooth. Dr. Kelly always does great work. Never any pain. Nicole who assisted made sure that I was comfortable. if you are a person that is afraid to go to a dentist give Dr. Kelly a try. I have been a patient since 1997 and would not go anywhere else for dental work. Always a great experience.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review, Laurie! We're happy to be your dental provider!

    Monica P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/25/2018, 19:17 PM
    I chipped my tooth. I called. They got me in right away. It was fixed in under an hour. Impressive!
    Business Response:

    We're glad we were able to take care of you so quickly!

    Mary H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/21/2018, 15:47 PM
    I love Dr Leighty & the staff at Progressive Dental! I'm fact, I moved out of Marion, but still come back for my appointments. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! We're so happy to be your dental provider!

    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    George W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/19/2018, 13:01 PM
    REALLY GOOD. --- LIKE ALWAYS.
    Business Response:

    Good to hear, George. Thank you!

    JACQUELINE S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/08/2018, 09:12 AM
    I had an unexpected visit with Dr. Kelly and his staff. Everyone was very kind and professional; Everything was explained and my questions answered. While I was not happy about what had to be done I was pleased with the care I received. My husband and I have been going to Progressive Dental Center for many years; Dr. Kelly, Angie and all staff are great - I would highly recommend ProgressivebDental to anyone.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/06/2018, 15:39 PM
    good as always
    Mary S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/03/2018, 17:14 PM
    I had my implant to one of my front teeth completed. i AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED. I came home and was so excited that my husband requested that I call next week (while he is teaching at IU) and get him an appointment.
    Business Response:

    That's great news to hear! We're excited that you're excited!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/23/2018, 13:29 PM
    Everyone is so nice and helpful. Teresa my hygienist is so fun and makes the process of getting my teeth cleaned so easy and pain free. And Dr Kelly is just awesome.. The environment is nice and stress free. Makes going to the dentist so much better.
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/22/2018, 03:04 AM
    Most things in grant county are run down and mondane. However progressive dental is fresh moderen exciting expierance. Feturing a special play area for kids to the spacious wide opean floor plan one feel quite comfortable in avbusiness better know for its unintended stressors. Above all the entire staff was beyond professional they are each and every one of them accomidating, comforting and just plain NICE. If you are afraid of the dentist fear no more when you are in the most friendly and capebal hand of progressive dental!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for such a great review!!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.