Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charity P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 02:50 AM
    Great Doctors and so friendly! I love them!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Charity!

    Aaron P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 18:40 PM
    My experience is always on time and efficient at Progressive Dental.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Aaron!

    John T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 04:52 AM
    Everything went well. Results excellent. As usual a good experience. Happy Thanksgiving! JRT
    Business Response:

    Great to hear! Thanks, John!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Carol H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Kelly and staff go above and beyond when they service a patient . I went in for a bridge which takes 3-4 hours . They were so very aware of my pain and did everything they could to make me comfortable. It is a beautiful facility and they treat you like family.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad to hear we met your expectations. Thanks, Carol!

    Terry M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/11/2018, 14:56 PM
    I was pleased at being able to get in on the same day that I called as a new patient
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Terry. We're glad we could accommodate you!

    Laura A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 10:12 AM
    He said I didn't have any cavities this time and always feel good afterwords from the cleaning.
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear. Thanks, Laura!

    John S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/16/2018, 02:06 AM
    Well I haven't actually had any work done as yet. But the consultation was very good. All the people were friendly and professional.
    Business Response:

    We're glad to hear this and can't wait to see you back. Thank you, John!

    Linda M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 08:35 AM
    Coming in for my six month dental cleaning is always a good experience. Teresa, my dental hygienist, is friendly, thorough and has helpful suggestions and comments regarding the care of my teeth.
    Dr Kelly has been my dentist for years and I’ve always been happy with his work.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Linda!

    Barbara P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 18:17 PM
    On time, clear explanations and introductory info, friendly faces, concern for my comfort - I was pleased - and highly recommend PDC.
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear! Thank you, Barbara!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.