Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5360
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/23/2018, 17:18 PM
    Dr. Kelly and his staff are outstanding! Very devoted to helping their patients and go "above the call of duty"!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Carol!

    Gary L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/12/2018, 04:00 AM
    I had a very good experience with my first visit to Progressive Dental Center. My teeth cleaning appointment worked out great, and the consultation was informative.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that!

    Terry N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/05/2018, 09:56 AM
    Teresa and Dr. Leighty are great! They are very informative every time I am seen in the office. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I never mind seeing this team! Terry Neal
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Terry!

    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Janice T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/05/2018, 02:35 AM
    Dr. Kelly and staff are friendly, fair, and very competent!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jan!

    Gina W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/28/2018, 11:44 AM
    I love the staff and Dr. Kelly, my hygienist Theresa is awesome
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Gina!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/19/2018, 01:06 AM
    This was my first visit and I feel like I was treated great. Everyone could not have been nicer to me. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and took their time with me and I could not have been happier.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that! Thanks for the review.

    Charity P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/18/2018, 02:50 AM
    Great Doctors and so friendly! I love them!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Charity!

    Aaron P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 18:40 PM
    My experience is always on time and efficient at Progressive Dental.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Aaron!

    John T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/16/2018, 04:52 AM
    Everything went well. Results excellent. As usual a good experience. Happy Thanksgiving! JRT
    Business Response:

    Great to hear! Thanks, John!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.