Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5361
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    02/08/2021, 01:51 AM
    everyone is awesome and dealt great with my fear of being there!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review!

    Jeris R. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    11/26/2020, 02:03 AM
    My husband & I have been going to Progressive Dental for years & have always received excellent care. We are patients of Dr Leighty and appreciate him and all of the caring & skilled staff.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jeri!

    Chad* D. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/03/2020, 03:05 AM
    This place is amazing. A real game changer for me. Dr John is the best dentist I've ever seen and I've seen a few over my lifetime. His staff is also awesome. Everyone is friendly and caring as well as takes time for you the patient. Never felt more comfortable with a dentist than Dr John.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, Chad!

    Featured content
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Joyce R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/17/2020, 17:47 PM
    They are the best.....if you try them, you will agree
    John S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/09/2020, 08:49 AM
    Waited quietly for one hour after checking in for 1 o'clock appointment. Not a word from anyone... finally went up to counter to ask what was going on , given the run around by the young lady. Walked out. Looks like I am going to have to find a new dentist. It is a shame , because I have been happy with the dental work.
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry about your experience in our office. Rest assured, we want to make this right and will reach out to you.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/26/2019, 06:17 AM
    I would give it a 0 but that's not an option. Completely misdiagnosed my problem. Spent over 200 to get told what I was complaining about was my gum but I had an additional $2500 worth of work that needed done to fill 6 supposed cavities that I had no symptoms of. Went to Aspen Dental where they did a complete work up for free and found the tooth exactly where I was complaining of to be fractured and NO other cavities. They fixed it at a very reasonable cost. My opinion. Progressive Dental doesn't care about the client only the money.
    Business Response:

    We are sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience. We would love to discuss the matter with you personally. Please contact us at your convenience at (765)664-0028 or info@pdcmarion.com.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Carol S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/02/2019, 01:59 AM
    I did not like the dentist bedside manner and I would not make another appointment with him again. In fact I will have my records transferred to a different dentist. Please take me off your email list.
    Business Response:

    We are saddened to hear that we did not live up to your dental expectations. We are a multi-doctor practice and would love you to see another dentist if you are willing. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in your future.

    Adrienne H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 16:00 PM
    This was my first visit to the office after being a patient of Dr. Brown since he opened his practice...I will be coming back for future appointments
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Adrienne!

    Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/26/2019, 18:28 PM
    First time visit went really well. All of your office personnel greeted me with smiles and were very helpful. Lynn does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth from Dr. Browns office. Your building is very nice and stylish. Will take some getting use to from being at such a small dental office the last 34 years. But with time that will all work out. Had a great impression of Dr. Leighty too.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.