Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

10 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

17 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

6 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adrienne H. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    03/15/2019, 16:00 PM
    This was my first visit to the office after being a patient of Dr. Brown since he opened his practice...I will be coming back for future appointments
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Adrienne!

    Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 18:28 PM
    First time visit went really well. All of your office personnel greeted me with smiles and were very helpful. Lynn does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth from Dr. Browns office. Your building is very nice and stylish. Will take some getting use to from being at such a small dental office the last 34 years. But with time that will all work out. Had a great impression of Dr. Leighty too.
    David B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 02:21 AM
    Very happy with my visit👍
    Business Response:

    That's great news! Thank you!

    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Carol T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/23/2018, 17:18 PM
    Dr. Kelly and his staff are outstanding! Very devoted to helping their patients and go "above the call of duty"!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Carol!

    Gary L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/12/2018, 04:00 AM
    I had a very good experience with my first visit to Progressive Dental Center. My teeth cleaning appointment worked out great, and the consultation was informative.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that!

    Terry N. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 09:56 AM
    Teresa and Dr. Leighty are great! They are very informative every time I am seen in the office. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I never mind seeing this team!
    Terry Neal
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Terry!

    Janice T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 02:35 AM
    Dr. Kelly and staff are friendly, fair, and very competent!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jan!

    Gina W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 11:44 AM
    I love the staff and Dr. Kelly, my hygienist Theresa is awesome
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear! Thanks, Gina!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/19/2018, 01:06 AM
    This was my first visit and I feel like I was treated great. Everyone could not have been nicer to me. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and took their time with me and I could not have been happier.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to hear that! Thanks for the review.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.