Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
165 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

https://www.facebook.com/shredded-supplements-plano-931494326920949/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
5.0
(57) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131
About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
165 reviews
5161
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:33 AM
Junior Mota on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 12:47 PM
Jarrod Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 12:09 PM
Kendhall was there to great me at the door. I appreciated his knowledge of the products and friendliness.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alexandra Nickole Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:48 AM
Everyone in there is very knowledgeable, and its just an all around great experience every time i go in there. Thanks guys!
Craig Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 15:45 PM
Been in 2 times now and have had nothing but the best help. Good group of guys over there. Will definitely be back.
J.d. Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 07:13 AM
Awesome inventory. No is never the answer and they won't sell you something that you don't need!
Jack W. King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 03:49 AM
Abraham Galceran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 16:21 PM
Great selection of quality products, I would rather go here than gnc. Everything at a decent price too
Ben Caudle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 13:05 PM
Great customer service. Thanks for the meals Kendhal
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.