Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Vitamins & Supplements|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

https://www.facebook.com/shredded-supplements-plano-931494326920949/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
5.0
(82) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131
About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Barnette on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:31 AM
Love this Supplement store! Best customer service and always has a great selection of top line products!
Eric Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 13:03 PM
Awesome store! Highly recommend stopping by and seeing Kendhal for any of your supplement needs!
Chris Diltz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:44 AM
Great service.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Priscilla Valerie Sotelo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:50 AM
The people who work there know their stuff very well and listen to your goals while making sure they’re aware of what doesn’t work for you!
Lucy Mixon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:39 AM
100%
Jake Herrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 16:05 PM
Been meaning to write this review for about two weeks... This place was recommended by a GNC employee from hulen mall lol. I found the place and came in late, was greeted immediately by Kendhal. Young guy, but incredibly educated on the subject and gave me great advice. He knew products that they did not even carry, and explained the pros and cons of each. I will be going back very soon, and plan on making this part of my monthly supplement purchases. To me the products are the products are the products, but an educated, informed, and eager employee who is obviously working hard to produce quality customer service will steal my business every time. Thank you Kendhal, and yes the supplements are working great!
Tanner Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 09:06 AM
Best place in Dallas without a doubt! They’ll give you any info you need and always ask what you’re exactly looking for.
Jose Mario on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:21 PM
My man Kendhl couldn’t have been more helpful. He’s the reason I will be going back to Shredded. He was very insightful, and I will be buying the majority of my supplements there from here on out.
Ashtastic Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:55 AM
Awesome customer service and they have an open container return if you don’t like what you get. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.