Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Barnette on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 10:31 AM
Love this Supplement store! Best customer service and always has a great selection of top line products!
Alex Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 00:42 AM
great customer service thank you sir jimmy
Heather Sosa on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 01:30 AM
I love this place. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. They take care of their customers and carry quality products! 💖💖
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eric Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 13:03 PM
Awesome store! Highly recommend stopping by and seeing Kendhal for any of your supplement needs!
Chris Diltz on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:44 AM
Great service.
Priscilla Valerie Sotelo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:50 AM
The people who work there know their stuff very well and listen to your goals while making sure they’re aware of what doesn’t work for you!
Lucy Mixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:39 AM
100%
Jake Herrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 16:05 PM
Been meaning to write this review for about two weeks... This place was recommended by a GNC employee from hulen mall lol. I found the place and came in late, was greeted immediately by Kendhal. Young guy, but incredibly educated on the subject and gave me great advice. He knew products that they did not even carry, and explained the pros and cons of each. I will be going back very soon, and plan on making this part of my monthly supplement purchases. To me the products are the products are the products, but an educated, informed, and eager employee who is obviously working hard to produce quality customer service will steal my business every time. Thank you Kendhal, and yes the supplements ...  more>>
Tanner Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 09:06 AM
Best place in Dallas without a doubt! They’ll give you any info you need and always ask what you’re exactly looking for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.