Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Great Earth Vitamins
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
Nature's Oils - The CBD Experts
5.0
(25) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5161
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Barnette on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 10:31 AM
Love this Supplement store! Best customer service and always has a great selection of top line products!
Eric Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 13:03 PM
Awesome store! Highly recommend stopping by and seeing Kendhal for any of your supplement needs!
Chris Diltz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:44 AM
Great service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Priscilla Valerie Sotelo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:50 AM
The people who work there know their stuff very well and listen to your goals while making sure they’re aware of what doesn’t work for you!
Lucy Mixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:39 AM
100%
Jake Herrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 16:05 PM
Been meaning to write this review for about two weeks... This place was recommended by a GNC employee from hulen mall lol. I found the place and came in late, was greeted immediately by Kendhal. Young guy, but incredibly educated on the subject and gave me great advice. He knew products that they did not even carry, and explained the pros and cons of each. I will be going back very soon, and plan on making this part of my monthly supplement purchases. To me the products are the products are the products, but an educated, informed, and eager employee who is obviously working hard to produce quality customer service will steal my business every time. Thank you Kendhal, and yes the supplements are working great!
Tanner Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 09:06 AM
Best place in Dallas without a doubt! They’ll give you any info you need and always ask what you’re exactly looking for.
Jose Mario on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:21 PM
My man Kendhl couldn’t have been more helpful. He’s the reason I will be going back to Shredded. He was very insightful, and I will be buying the majority of my supplements there from here on out.
Ashtastic Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:55 AM
Awesome customer service and they have an open container return if you don’t like what you get. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.