Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Vitamins & Supplements|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

https://www.facebook.com/shredded-supplements-plano-931494326920949/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
5.0
(68) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131
About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:25 AM
This is my new go-to place for my workout supplements. Owner and staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable. Theyve had an awesome selection every time Ive been there.
Danny Cardoso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:54 AM
Marcus Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:51 AM
Great variety of supplements and a staff very well educated on the products. My new spot for sure. Thanks for the advice and great products
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Devon Eskew on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:20 AM
Coleman Moneta on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:05 AM
Thanks for the help and deal on the products! Look forward to the results!
Christopher T. Bethea on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:03 PM
Great supplement shop. The employee was a real cool guy. I went in with a lot of questions and left with more info that I came for.
Dalton Wilkes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:20 AM
I love this supplement shop. Employees are Great people,super friendly and very knowledgeable. They don't try and sell you on items like GNC does. Will recommend 10/10.
David McAllister on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:01 AM
Great staff, knowledgeable and helpful - thank you
Anthony Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:11 AM
My boy Kendhal always hooks it up!! � always a pleasure ordering!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.