Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:17 AM
Amazing customer service!! Will do anything to make sure customer a taken care of.
Jamal Kingpin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:23 AM
Very first supplement shop I ever been too! Was discouraged from going for a little bit because I felt like they'd tell me a whole lot of bs just to get me to spend BUT everything recommended to me has worked wonders, customer service has been on point since DAY 1 ! Cool employees great owner ! Enjoy the environment!
Taylor Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:36 AM
Quartney here is awesome! Great store with awesome products! Definitely coming back!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hailee Jane Lombardo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:04 AM
Erik Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:25 AM
This is my new go-to place for my workout supplements. Owner and staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable. Theyve had an awesome selection every time Ive been there.
Danny Cardoso on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:26 PM
Danny Cardoso on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:54 AM
Marcus Young on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:51 AM
Great variety of supplements and a staff very well educated on the products. My new spot for sure. Thanks for the advice and great products
Devon Eskew on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.