Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

https://www.facebook.com/shredded-supplements-plano-931494326920949/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Great Earth Vitamins
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
Nature's Oils - The CBD Experts
5.0
(30) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5161
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandee Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:19 AM
Joseph Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 13:43 PM
This is my spot, got all the great stuff and they dont sell and nonsense products. All the workers there are very helpful and the most important thing they are knowledgeable.
Weston Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 05:00 AM
Shredded has every best tasting supplement you could ever need and if they don't have something specific you're looking for, they'll order it just for you. I always make sure and go when Kendhal or Antonio are working, they are two of the most intelligent guys I've ever talked to when it comes to diet, lifting weights, and supplements. I highly recommend Shredded over anywhere else!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sabriyyah Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 05:38 AM
Very knowledgeable people. Absolutely Excited to get started with the supplements my husband and I purchased! Stay tuned for before and after photos!!
Don Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 15:05 PM
I just recently had the opportunity to check this place out by a referral from one of my co-workers. Kendhall Tucker the owner is great. He is very knowledgeable about each and every product he sells, what it does, and can recommend a brand based on your likes and dislikes from a product, such as taste, caffeine, etc. I have taken and referred many people to him and will continue to take my business there and refer anyone interested in health and wellness supplements. Kendhall, it is a pleasure. Keep up the great work!!
Bryson Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 12:39 PM
Owner Kendhal knows his stuff. Hands down best supplement store around. If you want the best prices and someone that knows what there talking about go to Shredded Plano.
Molly Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:14 AM
Boyfriend goes there for all of our supplements. I just went to the store for the first time today and the guy that owns the place is amazing. So nice, so helpful. I will never buy supps from anywhere else. And the place looks amazing! I love the decorations inside and the whole feel of the place. I normally loathe going anywhere to buy supplements because I always feel like I'm being fed a bunch of shit so I'll spend the most money, but I honestly felt like he was just helping me get products that will help me reach my goals. Seriously... Amazing place, amazing people. Check it out
Chase Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 15:23 PM
Hands down the best customer service you'll get at a supplement shop. Ask for Kendal. He's got knowledge for days, and let's face it with most people having a busy schedule it's not always easy finding time to research supplements and find what works for you. Just let them know your what your goal is and they'll help you get there. Obviously, there's still hard work and determination that goes hand in hand with fitness that is not yet something that you can supplement. Lol.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.