Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Vitamins & Supplements|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

https://www.facebook.com/shredded-supplements-plano-931494326920949/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
5.0
(82) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131
About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hamilton Travis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:05 AM
This is a great place for getting the supplements you need. Kendhal, the owner, is very knowledgeable, friendly, and cuts to the point. He works with what you want and gives you great recommendations of products to try. Antonio, the manage, is equally friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place to anyone and especially those who work out at LA Fitness near 75 and Spring Creek in Plano as it is right next door.
Ashli Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:57 AM
Best supplement store ever!!! Kendhal knows his stuff, go see him and he will help in any way he can!!!
Mauricio Rodriguez Burckhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 16:46 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jacob Noyola on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 10:23 AM
Best customer service! GNAR PUMP! THIS PLACE HAS TICKETS TO THE GAIN TRAIN! Get yours! CHOO CHOO MOTHAFU****
Kacy Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 07:30 AM
Love this place! Here's the type of customer service you get: I went in for the first time last week to pick up a protein bar and a pre-workout drink. The only flavor of Extreme Shock they had was watermelon. I told him grape was the best but I'd get the watermelon. I went in today for the same thing and when I went to grab an Extreme Shock they had grape! Awesome! He's really knowledgable about supplements too. I highly recommend this place!
Antonio Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:42 AM
Ryan Matthew McManus on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 17:44 PM
I would recommend this place 10/10 times to anybody looking for any supplements. Workers/ owner is an amazing guy and all a great bunch of people.
Allison Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 15:20 PM
Shout out to best supplement store around! The owner is amazing and is always willing to hook you up with what you need! The only supplement store I go to now and I highly recommend it to anyone!
Nikolas Giannopoulos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 06:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.