Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Great Earth Vitamins
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
Nature's Oils - The CBD Experts
5.0
(25) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5161
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 12:52 PM
Shredded Plano is by far my favorite supp store to be involved with. Not only because they have the best supps for the best prices, but because the customer service is just as great. Khendal is extremely knowledgable , super laid back , and makes sure you're always given exactly what your body needs for you . Wether you be a beginner looking to get in shape, trying to shred some body fat, a hardcore bodybuilder, cross fitter , power lifter, doesn't matter. This is the place for you. Join the shredded fam! You won't be disappointed.
Loco Javi Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 02:50 AM
I work at LA FITNESS as a Sales Mgr behind this location. I'm happy n excited for the CREW they have working here at #SHREDDED I can get my Meal plan n Cold Protein Shake. Guys know very well about the supplements they carry. Always welcome to come to my Health Club
Quartney Mixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:03 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jordan Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 14:13 PM
If you tryin to get big come visit my man kendhal he knows what he's talking about
Nolan Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:04 AM
All of the customers are treated like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Brady Darby' on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 17:51 PM
Best service and products amazing prices would recommend this shop to everyone.
Faisal Bin Mustafa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 13:18 PM
Went in and instantly got complimented on my breaking bad shirt. These are definitely my type of people. Really easy to talk to. Shredded Supplements know their products well enough to prescribe the correct supplements based on the person.
Ryan Drake on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:15 AM
"Team work makes the dream work" Thank you. Top notch products to meet an exceed your expectations. Excellent service hands down.
Zac Elsenbroek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:44 AM
This is the best supplement store I've ever been to. The owner Kendhal Tucker is very knowledgable in all of his supplements. I told Kendhal what I was looking for, and he set me down a path that is right for my body diet wise along with drinks and proteins.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.