Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coleman Moneta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:05 AM
Thanks for the help and deal on the products! Look forward to the results!
Christopher T. Bethea on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:03 PM
Great supplement shop. The employee was a real cool guy. I went in with a lot of questions and left with more info that I came for.
Dalton Wilkes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:20 AM
I love this supplement shop. Employees are Great people,super friendly and very knowledgeable. They don't try and sell you on items like GNC does. Will recommend 10/10.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David McAllister on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:01 AM
Great staff, knowledgeable and helpful - thank you
Anthony Mays on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:11 AM
My boy Kendhal always hooks it up!! � always a pleasure ordering!
Meagan Holley Starnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:44 AM
Love this place & the staff!! They are very knowledgeable & willing to help!! They always have want I'm looking for and plenty of it! It's pretty much your one stop shop!! Just got my ISO 100, muscle egg & protein bread!!
JH Minikes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 15:59 PM
Justin Hammett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 13:42 PM
Great recommendations without trying to upsale you. They also take care of the military. Thanks Kendhal!
Jackson Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 09:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.